Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice stay in the Alps

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The view, the food and the personalized attention that made us feel more like family then guests.
Cons: Extend the WiFi reach in the hotel.
Location: We visited the hotel in the early summer time and had a good experience driving and walking through the mountains. The views were amazing!
We stayed for two nights in the hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much. We received very personalized attention from the owners and it felt that we more family than just mere guests. And the view from the restaurant area was fantastic. My family commented that the scenery below reminded them of one of those picturesque old village scenes that people set up for decoration during the Christmas season. Experiencing the sights while eating the good food in a family friendly atmosphere made for a truly wonderful experience. I will be going back to this hotel again when I return to the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Hotel tranquillo e adatto per famiglie con bambini

Posted Feb 18, 2013
Hotel consigliabile: personale gentile e disponibile, buona cucina e camere confortevoli
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ascoli Piceno

Destinazione sbagliata

Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels
L'hotel era perfetto , ma è stato un errore dell'operatore delle prenotazioni consigliarci Torgnon come località "vicina"(16km) ad Alagna Valsesia , che sarebbe stata la nostra meta. In linea d'aria, abbiamo appurato col gentilissimo gestore della Maisonnette, è vicina , ma ci separavano 200km di strade. Abbiamo rinunciato a vedere Alagna e siamo stati bene e Torgnon, ma non è stato un errore da poco e ci permettiamo di segnalarlo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cagliari

Hotel Maisonnette

Posted Dec 21, 2010
Gestori molto ospitali, ottima cucina casalinga, a due passi dalla funivia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from haute savoie

hotel maisonnette

Posted Oct 9, 2010 on Hotels
nous avons pris une suite avec une chambre enfant avec 2lits et une chambre adulte avec un très grand lit.Il y avais une jolie salle de bain très fonctionnelle.Les chambres sont spacieuses.très bonne cuisine.Le restaurant style chalet est coquet.Les propriétaires sont d'une gentillesse qu 'il ne faut pas hésiter à leur rendre une petite visite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallarate

Hotel Maisonnette

Posted Mar 5, 2010
Un buon Hotel. Servizio molte bene. Camera bene. Cucina molto buono.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DROME

j y retourne sans hésiter

Posted Jul 30, 2009 on Hotels
nous avons été trés bien reçus, nous ne parlons pas l italien mais l hotelier lui parlait trés bien le francais, le personnel aussi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova,Italia

Impagabile,una favola,non vedi l'ora di tornarci!!

Posted Mar 13, 2009
Spettacolare Hotel a gestione familiare in posizione strategica sulle piste del Torgnon e a pochi Km dal comprensorio di Cervinia.Eccellente cucina curata in modo perfetto,vi sentirete come a casa.Parcheggio privato,proprietari educati,civili,cortesi.Consigliatissimo anche per chi come noi,aveva 2 piccoli cani al seguito!!