Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This place is a winner! Wish we had tried it before now. Will definitely be our "go to" when staying at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early flight and close to sirport. Also love the t

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great! Highly recommend if you are flying out of Toronto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Good hotel in excellent location for air travelers

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Easy to reach and depart for air travelers, regardless of weather.
Cons: Fully functioning restaurant
Location: Airport
For those air travelers that need to leave relatively early in the morning and arriving a bit late, Alt Hotel provides an excellent and practical place to spend the night prior and/or after long distant flights. Although it has no typical restaurant, it provides simple, but acceptable food for most travelers. This our third stay at this hotel, and obviously we will use it again when there is a need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to the monorail and airport and

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I would stay here again for the convenience and proximity to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, new, friendly.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Available at the last stop on the monorail, a one minute walk outside. Nice design, friendly staff. Food available 24 hours - premade meals they heat for you. Bar open until 1 AM. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Darien, CT

Easy access to Toronto's Pearson International Air

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport
Clean, comfortable and friendly hotel that is at Toronto's Pearson International Airport, making it the perfect place to stay for a late night arrival or prior to an early morning departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Ontario

Great location to avoid shuttles!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Location
It's easy to get your baggage, and get yourself to the hotel. We have terrible luck with shuttles, so the Alt has solved our issues! It's more affordable than the Sheraton, with a nice bar, and food offerings. If the hotel is busy, you may not have as many food choices in the evening. Clean, comfortable beds, big bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good airport hote

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very nice stay. However, the bed absolutely was the worst I have ever attempted to sleep on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Overnight at airport

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Overnight layover, hotel easily accessible by Intra-airport train, short walk outside. Nice room, efficient layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

close to the airport

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: clean, convenient & friendly staff
nice hotel, conveniently located, very clean .. friendly staff. would definitely recommend it..