Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Close to airport

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Location: Train stop is right outside. Very convenient
Hotel is not flashy but comfortable. Handy to airport by train from both terminals. Reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel attached to airport.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Good facilities attached to airport with grab and go food available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easy access to and from the airport

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to. Comfortable bed.
Cons: A safety grab bar in the shower.
Location: Airport and bus access
Staff helpful and friendly. Room clean and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended For Travelers

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I had a pleasant expierence staying here as it's very close to the airport but isn't too noisy for having the airport so close by. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Timmins

Just an overnight stay before flying out!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Covered passage from train to hotel.
Location: Was only interested in proximity of airport.
Easy access from Pearson's, great for a stop over between flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This place is a winner! Wish we had tried it before now. Will definitely be our "go to" when staying at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early flight and close to sirport. Also love the t

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great! Highly recommend if you are flying out of Toronto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Good hotel in excellent location for air travelers

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Easy to reach and depart for air travelers, regardless of weather.
Cons: Fully functioning restaurant
Location: Airport
For those air travelers that need to leave relatively early in the morning and arriving a bit late, Alt Hotel provides an excellent and practical place to spend the night prior and/or after long distant flights. Although it has no typical restaurant, it provides simple, but acceptable food for most travelers. This our third stay at this hotel, and obviously we will use it again when there is a need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to the monorail and airport and

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I would stay here again for the convenience and proximity to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, new, friendly.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Available at the last stop on the monorail, a one minute walk outside. Nice design, friendly staff. Food available 24 hours - premade meals they heat for you. Bar open until 1 AM. Would recommend.