Ratings based on 1,155 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Perfect location !

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Cons: Exterior spaces.
This is a unique hotel experience only steps away from Toronto Pearson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellent hotel close to Pearson Airport.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
We were looking for a hotel close to Pearson Airport Toronto as we had a very early flight the next morning. This hotel ticked all the boxes - it was clean, modern, staff were friendly and most importantly it was a short ride in the terminal link train to both Terminals 1 and 3. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice rooms. Nice place. Our view was bad. Kind of a back alley parking lot. Restaurant was nice for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy with this airport find

Posted May 11, 2017
Funky room. Loved it. Excellent location. Connected to the airport easy access via the train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Convenient, comfortable and cool

Posted May 1, 2017
LOVE the Alt chain. The hotel at YYZ is affordable, super convenient to the airport and has ultra comfortable beds and a cool modern look. You are steps to the LINK train to airport terminals and to the UP Express if you have a longer layover and want to head into the city. There is a departure board right in the lobby to check on flights, staff are friendly and helpful, and the relaxed vibe takes the edge off travel anxiety. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Very convenient for a good nights rest between flights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Good experience. Close to airport. Short distance to meeting place. Very good staff. Need more food options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Time saver

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Overall this place absolutely met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located on airport.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Stayed at the Alt to catch early flight. Worked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convienent location to the airport term

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Upon check in We were greeted by friendly and efficient front end staff. Room is on the small side , modern, very comfortable bed. The room faced the runway but was quiet, couldn't hear the airport . Noice bucket in the room, the bar on the main floor was very accommodating. Would definetly stay again.