Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We have enjoyed this hotel on two other occasions for travelling. It's efficient, pleasant, very comfortable and would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brantford, Canada

Another great stay. Special note to Handicapped.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient, Great Beds, Coffee machine in room, Makes it much easier for those of us who are Handicapped to get to the Airport.
Cons: Larger, thicker bath towels would be nice.
This is my favorite Hotel in Toronto when I am going to be flying. Within a few steps of the rail system to the airport this modern, friendly and comfortable hotel is the height of convenience. With very clean, modern rooms and upscale toiletries this hotel aims to please but the best part is there beds. With a pillow topped mattress and quality duvet and firm and fluffy pillows you are guaranteed a great night's sleep. NOTE TO THOSE WHO ARE HANDICAPPED A special service provided by the airport allows you book a wheelchair and porter at the front desk to take you to your flight. I have used this on five occasions and they were only late once by half an hour so be sure to allow yourself extra time. This is so much easier than having to take a shuttle to the airport and then try and find a porter or even harder a wheelchair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: It is almost inside the AirPort
Modern quiet and clean with food available 24/7 almost inside the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NL

Modern, Clean, European...

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Rooms are small but well appointed and comfortable. Staff friendly and food "grab and go" prices reasonable. We only had a quick one night layover, but we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Outstanding boutique airport hotel.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The overall design which, I hope, has won some awards. Everything was beautiful to the eye as well as being thoroughly functional.
Cons: Nothing.
Conveniently located within Pearson Airport. Warm reception. The room had everything we needed: a fabulous bed, a modern, spacious and beautiful bathroom. The airport noise and lights were throughly blocked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect airport stay!

Posted Oct 1, 2016
So close to the airport & airport transport without feeling at all like an airport stay!! A modern boutique hotel with a very homey vibe, and VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!!!! Pretty quiet too for being so close to the airport. Would recommend again and again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Minimal service airport hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
After a 9 hour flight from Rome we were looking forward to a meal and a good sleep. There are only cold sandwiches and packaged food at the food bar...no real meals. The room was small with an uncomfortably soft bed. We had to go to the airport for a decent breakfast. This is a functional no frills hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great location to the Pearson Airport. Easy to find from the terminals. The hotel was clean, unique and really comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great modern day hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Check in was quick and easy! Room was super clean and steps away from the airport. A bit tiny but bed was extremely comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for airport

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Closet in room
Location: Nothing to do nearby with a taxi other than airport
Location is right next to Terminal Link - free train to Airport and frm terminal 1 UP express to down town Hotel is very nice but my room did not have a closet so I could not unpack and hang up clothes