Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
A few miles from airport. Overall a nice hotel . Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Located quite close to the location where the course I was attending was held.
Nice place, but I arrived too late to use the pool in the evening. Desk staff was very helpful in getting me to my room, as I have trouble walking long distances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Was stuck in TO because of snow. Didn't spend much time there. Found this hotel through expedia because a lot of the hotels were full or were very expensive. Front desk staff was helpful in getting me food and a taxi back to the airport. Breakfast in the morning was typical.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
painting wall,smell so terrible。 painting wall,smell so terrible。 painting wall,smell so terrible。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Best Western Plus Brampton, Hotel Management
We are constantly working to upgrade the hotel for all of our guests. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to painting in the hotel during your stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too loud

Posted Jan 29, 2017
They started to clean the room next to me at 730am. The heat in the room did not work and the noise from the hallway was constant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Elgin

Nice hotel clean great shower close to shopping

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Staff was great comfortable and clean close to grocery and entertainment. Great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Nice basic accommodation.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: At this price, a pool and hot tub very were welcome as were dressing rooms. Clean, quiet, friendly.
Cons: More powerful, encrypted internet service. Sink, full refrigerator, basic utensils in common area would make it easier to make meals. Pool privacy.
Location: Easy access to highway but nothing much within walking distance. Major shopping centre within 2-3 km.
Staff friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Quiet. Everything in good repair. Easy access to highway but nothing much within walking distance. Only disappointment was that hot tub was not heated when I went to use it but was apparently turned off temporarily for maintenance. Nice dressing room to pool and fitness area. But little privacy in pool as at front entrance. Breakfast during week was disappointing but was better on Saturday. Nothing to rave about but decent. Other meals were frustrating as no restaurants nearby except Fish & Chips. However, grocery store across street. Microwave, coffee and hot water in common area. Internet sometimes faded out in evening. I brought a Roku streaming stick to watch movies as hotel was charging $17.99/movie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, clean hotel, has two entries - one to the interior of the hotel and one for outside.
Cons: The girl at the front desk was nice, the two other guys were just ok.
Location: The location is fine. There is a grocery store right across the street and fast food and a drug store relatively close by.
The overall experience was satisfactory. Dont expect this hotel to be anything amazing. Its a regular hotel that is clean and will do the job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

older clean affordable and good cleaning staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is older than some in area but they are revamping some rooms it appears! Has good pool and hot tub kept at a nice temp for both. all in all it is a good place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overall

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great.