Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough

Nice pool and great breakfast

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Need bigger towels to use for the pool and when it us busy should have two people manning the desk. I was in my bathing suit at the desk waiting for a towel with the door open to outside while the clerk was registering new clients. Not acceptable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast and staff weren't great

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Rude front desk at check in and the breakfast wasn't great...all the juices were watered down. Room was clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I stayed for one night and everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice located hotelclosetodowntownTorontoabout20min

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Nice hotel with all facilities including a nice breakfast and a clean indoor pool...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Close to Highway

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice hotel - close to major highway; very new and updated breakfast area. Full breakfast - very nice. Staff friendly. Great value for $$.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montrel qc

Worst hotel in Brampton

Posted Dec 27, 2015
I have been in many hotels I booked this hotel CZ it's close to the highway but I had the worst expiring of best Western.u can't have one extra towel CZ the said we can't give it to u breakfast OMG WORST BREAKFAST ever I had to go outside to have my breakfast....I booked the suite but 1 King bed only and room was so simple they call it suite and the room heater wasn't working even I booked this hotel I was gonna have romantic night with my fiancé but..I had worst 2 night experience plus plus never ever book this hotel they charge u like 5* but u will regret paying them please never ever waste Ur money on this hotel....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
I loved it was really nice but they need a elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015
First night hot tub was cold, but as soon as we notified front desk it was taken care of. Complimentary breakfast was ok, could have used some bacon, only had breakfast sausage. Room was clean, staff was polite. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good breakfast

Posted Nov 23, 2015
the beds were good and the breakfast was great. I have used this location a few times for work and will return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was refused a hotel stay at Best Western

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I purchased a hotel stay last minute online at Expedia for 40% off. I however wasn't properly informed about the age policy until after purchasing a room and was told I could not stay there when I arrived. Because I needed a hotel room, I was forced to pay for another stay at Days Inn, paying two fees as Best Western refused to refund me.