Ratings based on 1,092 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Comfy hotel stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Cons: Seems like the ice machine wasn't working on the second day we stayed? Other than that, I can't think of anything.
Like my previous stay with Best Western, this went very well! I had no problems checking in, and the accommodations were as comfortable as I expected they'd be - and their cleanliness was impressive. Though we were only there for a few days, and didn't spend a significant time in the hotels, they were still very nice to stay in. (Bonus points for being one of the few establishments that had both nights I needed available.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was restful but not totally quiet or serine...

Posted May 4, 2017
I wish it was noise proof but it wasn't.. I do not have have anything to sag more...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Accommodating

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport and our room was very quiet
We had a cancelled flight out of Toronto and needed a hotel on short notice, reasonably close to the airport. This hotel was only 15 or 20 minutes away by taxi. The check-in clerk Jishnu was friendly and most accommodating and since our luggage was somewhere in Toronto Pearson, he provided us with all the toiletries we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suite!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We had the king suite it could as nice and it was about a 3 star. Pool, hot tub and area in desperate need of an upgrade but if you are looking for a place for the night it was fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
A few miles from airport. Overall a nice hotel . Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Located quite close to the location where the course I was attending was held.
Nice place, but I arrived too late to use the pool in the evening. Desk staff was very helpful in getting me to my room, as I have trouble walking long distances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Was stuck in TO because of snow. Didn't spend much time there. Found this hotel through expedia because a lot of the hotels were full or were very expensive. Front desk staff was helpful in getting me food and a taxi back to the airport. Breakfast in the morning was typical.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Decent for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was pretty good overall. They accomodated my request for ground floor. Some staff better than others. The manager was somewhat rude but other staff members were pleasant. The pool was dirty with a clump of hair. The room and common areas were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
painting wall,smell so terrible。 painting wall,smell so terrible。 painting wall,smell so terrible。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Best Western Plus Brampton, Hotel Management
We are constantly working to upgrade the hotel for all of our guests. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to painting in the hotel during your stay