Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynn, MA.

Awesome Stayed

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Everything, Price and things to do around it.
Cons: Gym is too small
Location: everything is close by, Rogers Centre is around 25 minutes drive, they have an awesome restaurant The Keg walking distance.
Very good experience on my stay at this Hotel! Nice room, Nice staff, very nice Breakfast and even tho they are under renovations the Hotel looks clean!! very good Job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for quality.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great location. Quiet. Spacious room. Varied choices for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Fantastic breakfast included. Great coffee 24/7
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to big shopping mall.
Great place to recover from jet lag. Staff were helpful. Nice big rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice location. Asked for microwave but none in our room. Our room facing away from the fall no view. Staff is nice. Room clean. Spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Perfect for a short stay for work

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Great location
The hotel is under some construction but it is well noted and only happens between 9-5 during the week, which didn't affect me at all. The breakfast was delicious and what you'd expect at a Best Western. The rooms were clean and comfortable - no complaints!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient Hotel near the Highway

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location, Room comfort
Cons: Noise level, corridors
The Hotel is conveniently located near the 401 highway. It does not have a restaurant, but you can walk to a few places nearby. The staff is nice and helpful. The corridors need to be freshened up as some of the carpet in front of roomm entries was very worn out. My room was nice, even if somewhat noisy because of the vicinity with a major artery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better value for money - Very good breakfast

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Wide variety of breakfast items and 24 hours free coffee
Cons: For the price we paid, I would not expect a lot more. The surroundings could use a pleasant garden with some flowers.
Location: Off 401 exit on Markham Road.
I stayed for two days on a personal trip with my wife. The rooms are clean and pleasant and the bathroom is even better. The hotel is undergoing some renovation for the better but no inconvenience was noted. It has 24 hours free coffee in the lounge that I have not seen anywhere. The breakfast has a wide variety to suit the palette of most visitors. It is centrally located and located off 401 highway ramp and yet it is quiet. I will stay here during my next visit too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - great prices

Posted May 5, 2017
We chose this hotel as it was close to relatives but close enough to drive into downtown Toronto for sightseeing without paying big city prices. We'd stay here again. Easy and quick check-in, quiet hotel (didn't hear the highway even though our room was on the highway side), breakfast choices were adequate and our family was satisfied. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and updated. No weird smells or tired, scratchy bath towels. Oh yeah.... Lots of hot water and water pressure and a bathroom fan! Bonus! All in all we were pleased with our choice of hotel especially for the location and price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Simple but comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very clean room. Brand new bathroom. Comfortable bedsheets and pillows
4 out of 5
by Onika

Great staff, terrific hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I spent a total of six nights at this hotel. It was a great experience. From the buffet breakfast to the house keeping staff, it was great. A special thank you to the ladies who cleaned the fourth floor, they always made sure I had everything I needed for my family.