Ratings based on 2,534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oshawa

Cheap price . But a bit dusty.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Price was ok . And speedy check in and out at the customers services counter
Cons: The room in general was dusty and the bed cover was really wrinkle I don think it was change from the previous guess.
Location: Location was close by the airport and offer a convenience shatter buses.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

It was a over night stay due to a layover

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I really don't have much to go by due to the short stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the whole it is adequate.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Clean stop over. Good food.
Cons: shuttle bus
Location: I had asked for Airport Property and thus was disappointed in the location.
Your shuttle bus is most convenient, but filthy dirty. Not good representation or impressionable to clients.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but expensive

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It was a decent experience the best part was they let us check in early so I was very appreciative for that. *The WiFi wasn't good we tried using our amazon stick but it didn't work at all. *The fridge didn't work well either didn't keep drinks cool *It was a bit expensive *The hotel could use some updates here and there *Not much channels to choose from on the TV
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but airport shuttle too infrequent

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable room.
Cons: More frequent airport shuttle.
I just needed a place to crash for a night between flights. This best Western was fine but the airport shuttle is less frequent than other options near airport. I watched several hotel shuttles appear 2 or 3 times before the best Western shuttle arrived. I will choose another hotel next time. If you do not care about the shuttle then this hotel was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great, nice clean space, friendly staff. Came back to the room at 1AM and decided to take the stairs...saw a shirtless man doing something strange in the staircase. Reported it to front desk, they went to check and the man was gone. Weird...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near toronto airport

Mixed review!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We had forgotten a few amenities and the front desk was very helpful, but there were some issues with housekeeping. Our first morning we were awakened by loud voices outside our door and it was the cleaning staff arguing. We left for the day and returned to fiind the beds made up but nothing else really touched or replenished. That night we pulled back the sheets to find a pair of socks in the bed that did not belong to us. We did tell the front desk manager who offered us free breakfast. Hopefully our concerns would be addressed because it was comfortable had a pool for the kids, couple of dining options and Good location and parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free Shuttle between and hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Free shuttle was high on my list which it provided. Food and room were adequate and staff was great for a Best Western. My biggest complaint which I didn't report to the staff as it was a 12 hour turn-around stay between flights, was a noisy fridge which made it hard to fall asleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from halifax ns

Ok fo the price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel is fine for the price room is adequate but note the hotel shuttle runs every 40 mins so depending on when you arrive you may have a long wait at the airport like i did. Got outside just after 10pm and waited 45mins for the shuttle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Not good bad service bad smell .industy area far from down town.