Ratings based on 2,512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free Shuttle between and hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Free shuttle was high on my list which it provided. Food and room were adequate and staff was great for a Best Western. My biggest complaint which I didn't report to the staff as it was a 12 hour turn-around stay between flights, was a noisy fridge which made it hard to fall asleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from halifax ns

Ok fo the price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel is fine for the price room is adequate but note the hotel shuttle runs every 40 mins so depending on when you arrive you may have a long wait at the airport like i did. Got outside just after 10pm and waited 45mins for the shuttle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Not good bad service bad smell .industy area far from down town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Satisfactory hotel for sleeping but the a.c. Was noisy and not easy to turn down. Further from the airport than expected so cab fare was expensive as I was too tired to wait for the shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, horrible wireless

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: You have to fix the wireless issues in your hotel. As a business traveler, I would not stay again until I had access to consistent wireless.
The hotel itself was fine. Room was big enough and overall, the facility was clean and tidy. Plenty of food options nearby and access to the airport is quick and easy. One major drawback was the wireless access. My connection would drop out every single minute while on-line, which meant I had to go through the exercise of selecting the hotel access point again, and logging on again. This was extremely frustrating and happened every single time I tried to get on-line, over a two day stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
comme indiqué plus haut tout était parfait, pour une seule nuit nous ne pouvons donner plus d'indication
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Severn

Convenient to airport.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Chose hotel for parking and shuttle. It was comfortable and very busy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

スタッフが親切でした

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: シャトルバスとスタッフ
Cons: タオルは毎日交換してほしい。
Location: 空港からシャトルバスがあります。それ以外の交通手段はありません。
空港からシャトルバスがあって便利です。スタッフも親切でした。 ホテル内バーは人気があるらしいですが、まあまあ普通だと思います。 ホテル前にはサブウェイと地中海料理のレストランがありましたが、お客さんはあまり見かけませんでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
No hot water for most of stay. Had to pay for breakfast. Most best westerns have continental.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VPS, FL

The hotel is clean and is located close to Interna

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: the location
Unfortunately during our stay at the hotel, the smoke alarm went off and the hotel needed to be evacuated. It took hours before we could return to our room. There were no warm water until the afternoon the following day. the Dixie Road in front of the hotel was closed from Friday evening until Monday morning and my GPS wasn't able to give me alternative direction, except that I had to explore it myself with try and error Otherwise the room is clean and quiet. Across the hotel is a small Lebanese restaurant, a Subway fast food and gasoline station and grocery & small- shopping center is nearby down on Dixie Rd.