Ratings based on 1,160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altona, Manitoba

Weekend visit to Toronto to visit family

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room was clean, but mattresses were older and not comfortable. No pool but had hot tub. Close to airport and good shutttle service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness and staff friendliness.
Although I only spent one night at this hotel prior to my flight, the staff were welcoming and attentive - they ensured that I was registered for the airport shuttle and offered a wake up call. The room was clean and very comfortable. Bathroom was also clean and updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for a few days

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Available short term
Cons: Breakfast
Hotel is okay if nothing else is available downtown Toronto. Room is clean, towel changed daily. Breakfast not european standard but typical american, coffee machine, bagels and pancake machine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Cajon, CA

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: The location was great, close to the airport but we couldn't hear the planes. Restaurants a short drive away and petrol next door.
We arrived late, about 1:30 am. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and understanding of our extremely tired state. They even helped us by providing a bowl of oriental noodles, something we appreciated very much as we were hungry after our long day of travel. The room was clean, well appointed and inviting. The WiFi wasn't the fastest we've ever seen, but it was much faster than many and it was very reliable. The coffee in the room was good and the included continental breakfast was also very good. Well done BW! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Non-smoking, desk & wifi in room, mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker, up to date bathroom along with great decor made for a relaxing stay
Excellent continental breakfast, non-smoking, and well ventilated rooms. Perfect for business travellers and families for short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YEG

Money worth it

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Definitely coming back to this hotel. 30 mins distance from Toronto but if you have a car totally savvy. Guest experience from the hotel is excellent no assholes at all everyone very friendly excellent service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel aber kein Frühstücksraum.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Sehr Sauber. Das Personal sehr zuvorkommend. Die Einrichtung hat auch gut gefallen. Internet war gut.
Cons: Einen passenden alternativ Raum für das Frühstück anbieten.
Location: Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport . Nebenan ein großer Park mit mehren Möglichkeiten zu Unterhaltung z.B. Go kart.
Das Zimmer hätte ein bisschen größer sein können. Ich habe es wegen den gute Frühstück ausgesucht. Der Frühstücksraum war wegen ´Umbaumaßnahmen geschlossen. Wir wurden nebenan in einen Kaffee geschickt, wo man nur einen Kaffee oder einen Saft zu trinken bekam außerdem konnte man ca. von 6. Essensachen zwei davon bestellen. Ich verstehe etwas anderes von einen üppigen Frühstück, wie angepriesen. Habe vor meinen Kindern wegen den guten Frühstück noch angegeben, war wohl nichts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Région parisienne

Hôtel proche aéroport

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Proche aéroport
Chambre confortable et propre a noter un petit bémol : les draps n'étaient pas secs et j'ai du laisser le lit ouvert pour les laisser sécher ! Dommage également de la fermeture temporaire de la salle du petit déjeuner et donc du coup délocalisation dans le petit restaurant non loin , mais peu de chose un seul café ,un seul gâteau et un seul bagel cela fait vraiment peu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but too far from downtown Toronto

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It was great staying there, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable too. However, the hotel is a little bit too far from Downtown Toronto and the room did not have toothpaste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Nice enough, but restaurant is closed!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Room, location, parking.
Cons: Website should be updated: no restaurant.
Location: On a big street, but in a pretty quiet stretch, adjacent to other big hotels, made me feel safe. Only about 20 minutes easy drive from West Mall.
Don't count on getting dinner, as I did. Fortunately, I had some food in the car and using the microwave was able to feed detente in my room. And also breakfast 'included' is therefore a coupon you take to 'Country Style', next door. You get a choice of a few things, I think I made the right choice by getting a bagel with cheddar, muffin and coffee (instead if the tiny egg McMuffin imitation)! Aside from that, I was quite pleased: reception staff was friendly and efficient, room was impeccable, fantastic TV (although no English CBC!), and the bed was very comfortable. I also appreciated how easy it was to drive to this hotel, the free parking, and the excellent location.