Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YEG

Money worth it

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Definitely coming back to this hotel. 30 mins distance from Toronto but if you have a car totally savvy. Guest experience from the hotel is excellent no assholes at all everyone very friendly excellent service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel aber kein Frühstücksraum.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Sehr Sauber. Das Personal sehr zuvorkommend. Die Einrichtung hat auch gut gefallen. Internet war gut.
Cons: Einen passenden alternativ Raum für das Frühstück anbieten.
Location: Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport . Nebenan ein großer Park mit mehren Möglichkeiten zu Unterhaltung z.B. Go kart.
Das Zimmer hätte ein bisschen größer sein können. Ich habe es wegen den gute Frühstück ausgesucht. Der Frühstücksraum war wegen ´Umbaumaßnahmen geschlossen. Wir wurden nebenan in einen Kaffee geschickt, wo man nur einen Kaffee oder einen Saft zu trinken bekam außerdem konnte man ca. von 6. Essensachen zwei davon bestellen. Ich verstehe etwas anderes von einen üppigen Frühstück, wie angepriesen. Habe vor meinen Kindern wegen den guten Frühstück noch angegeben, war wohl nichts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Région parisienne

Hôtel proche aéroport

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Proche aéroport
Chambre confortable et propre a noter un petit bémol : les draps n'étaient pas secs et j'ai du laisser le lit ouvert pour les laisser sécher ! Dommage également de la fermeture temporaire de la salle du petit déjeuner et donc du coup délocalisation dans le petit restaurant non loin , mais peu de chose un seul café ,un seul gâteau et un seul bagel cela fait vraiment peu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but too far from downtown Toronto

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It was great staying there, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable too. However, the hotel is a little bit too far from Downtown Toronto and the room did not have toothpaste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Nice enough, but restaurant is closed!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Room, location, parking.
Cons: Website should be updated: no restaurant.
Location: On a big street, but in a pretty quiet stretch, adjacent to other big hotels, made me feel safe. Only about 20 minutes easy drive from West Mall.
Don't count on getting dinner, as I did. Fortunately, I had some food in the car and using the microwave was able to feed detente in my room. And also breakfast 'included' is therefore a coupon you take to 'Country Style', next door. You get a choice of a few things, I think I made the right choice by getting a bagel with cheddar, muffin and coffee (instead if the tiny egg McMuffin imitation)! Aside from that, I was quite pleased: reception staff was friendly and efficient, room was impeccable, fantastic TV (although no English CBC!), and the bed was very comfortable. I also appreciated how easy it was to drive to this hotel, the free parking, and the excellent location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB.

Convenient

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Close to airport; free shuttle; welcoming staff; breakfast not much - coffee/juice and breakfast sandwich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean comfortable room

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I was travelling Alone for business and felt very safe and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Excellent hotel,quite and clean.Room is spacious and has all amenities required.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel staff are friendly,very clean rooms with all supplies provided.Quite and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport.
Our upgraded room was extremely comfortable and spacious, it also has a jacuzzi. Check-in and check-out staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast is included in our tariff, which was basic but quite adequate.