Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel with a convenient location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The facility is a little tired
Location: Close to everything with access to public transit
We were visiting family near by and this met all of our needs. The staff were friendly and the breakfast hit the spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to herald square. Great shopping

Posted Jul 22, 2016
No room service which was kind of disappointing but with any other problems the staff were fabulous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very helpful staff clean rooms great overall hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast, convenient location for where I needed to go, small but nice outdoor pool
Cons: The lobby had a smoky smell, there was a lack of towels in the women's change room for the pool, and the bed was rather hard.
Location: Heavy construction in the area right now
I stayed here because it was the only hotel near the conference I was attending. It was a decent hotel but not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Hotel propre

Posted Jul 8, 2016
L'hôtel est très propre et près de l'autobus. Le personnel est très souriant et aidant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collingwood, ON

Well located

Posted Jun 30, 2016
This hotel is walking distance to a bus stop and to the subway. Valet parking, which is a little steep, is $18.00. I have stayed here many times and the staff have been extremely courteous and efficient. Their complimentary buffet breakfast is a simple, adequate one. I enjoy a hard bed, but they are a little too hard for me, for more than one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great Breakfast included. Limited parking at this hotel therefore you have to use Valet parking. So an extra cost. Overall very friendly staff, great location a decent hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Convenient location, close o Eglinton subway station. The staff are very helpful. No kettle in the room and the staff went beyond and above to get hot water for my mom and helped her to warm up her food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Not a downtown loc & very far from the airport

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Staff and quick check in
Cons: Rooms need to be updated
Location: NA
Staff was very nice and very helpful, check in was also very quick. Room was very dated and not renovated. Hard to find outlets and although a very big room, congested with wall dividers and unneeded furniture.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto. BW. Roehampton

Posted May 3, 2016
Check in was great. No parking which they had valet. Not worth the $20.0. They parked my vehicle on a curb which I could have done for free. Than in the morning they backed it in a parking spot 10 steps from the exit door, again I could of walked there. Useless!!! No tip for them. There were ants on the bathroom sink and on the beds. Never going to stay there.