Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Complementary breakfast is some of the best breakfast I’ve ever had. The hotel had some construction going on at the time of my stay so that was the only disturbance. But overall a great trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay!

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: small things, like updating the the 1980 phones in the room and tv converter did not work.
Location: Attended a wedding it was close to the venue but also walking distance to yonge and bloor.
Near a wedding venue we attended was a very comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

out dated

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The hotel is definitely not worth the price. My room was outdated with a 70's loveseat. It also had a musty smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Pros: Convenience to an event we attended
Location: ?
Stayed here as it was close to a wedding we attended. Hotel is dated, but clean and overall experience was very good. No complaints!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wasaga

Reliable Western

Posted Mar 9, 2018
An older hotel but quite acceptable. Good location. Superior breakfast. Comfortable beds. All good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Large room was clean and bed was comfortable. It’s a 10 minutes walk to the line at Eglinton Ave and Yonge St. Several good restaurants, groceries and shops close to the hotel. Included buffet breakfast includes a variety of choices: eggs, sausages, potatoes, fruit, cereals and bagels...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Close to Hospitals

Posted Feb 2, 2018
The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Breakfast in a beautiful setting with attentive staff. The rooms are a bit cramped but clean and comfortable. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Ala, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Clean, comfortable hotel in the heart of it all

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Very reasonable prices. Staff was excellent; very friendly, prompt, courteous. Was nervous about the mandatory valet parking, but that went really well and didn't add much $$ to the final price. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from apsley, ontario

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Staff was very pleasant and helpful with everything and I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Comfortable and quiet . The staff was friendly and helpful.