Ratings based on 3,508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mcmurray AB

Great location and smooth service

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I have always found this hotel to be quite clean, with friendly professional staff. Great location near TTC, Eaton Centre and a close cab ride to Jays games. Very good value for the price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Spacious suite accomodation right smack in down

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We rented a Very spacious executive king suite on the top floor and were more than pleased with our experience. The room was very clean and well-appointed...although the furniture may be in need of updating soon. Our oversized whirlpool tub received much use at the end of each day... The perfect remedy for tired feet! Our corner suite also provided beautiful panoramic views of the city. We won't think twice about staying here again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Well situated

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The only thing is that the parking is pretty expensive (with tax really close to 30$ a day), maybe ten dollars less would have been a bit more acceptable (and I live in a province with over 15% tax so I know expensive)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Everything was 10-15 minutes away walking. No pool, but there was a jacuzzi and sauna.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Very nice hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: We enjoyed using the rooftop hot-tub although disappointed that it closed at 11 PM. It was quite hot and a small pool would have been enjoyable.
Enjoyed a weekend in Toronto and the location was great for getting to the many attractions we visited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Helpful, attentive, polite staff. Convenient location. Very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very good location, comfortable clean rooms

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location, Clean, Comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast, Restaurant menu
Location: Heart of downtown, close to all forms of public transport. Excellent shopping on Younge street, good choice of excellent restaurants nearby.
This hotel is quite close to the heart of downtown. Some very good restaurants and clubs can be found within walking distance. The connectivity to public transport is excellent with many streetcar, underground and PATH (Toronto wide underground walkway) close by. Breakfast is expensive and ordinary but there is a breakfast specialist restaurant called Sunset Grill about 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Rooms are big with comfortable bed, choice of pillows. Iron, Hair dryer, Microwave oven and coffee machine in every room. Two TV sets - one in bedroom area and one in seating area. One would expect bath robes and slippers to be provided for this grade of hotel, but they don't. The restaurant is reasonably priced and has a ok menu with not much variety, but nearby restaurants make up for it. Concierge is not on duty most of the time, but the front desk is very helpful too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room was okay nothing special, it was a good location and the staff was very nice but overall not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel downtown.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Its convenient location.
This is the third time that my husband and I have stayed at the Cambridge Suites Hotel. We like this hotel because it is walking distance to many interesting attractions and restaurants and; of course, shopping at Eaton Center. We also find that this is a very comfortable place to stay--clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austra

Pleasant hotel in city centre

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Suites was spacious, very comfortable bed and high standard of cleanliness
Cons: Nothing to note
Location: Close to city centre and public transport
This hotel fulfilled all my expectations as it was chosen for location, facilities and price. Staff were efficient and helpful and the restaurant attached to the hotel provided good menu at reasonable prices.