Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, Ontario

Kind B&B Owner

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My significant other and I had a wonderful time at the B&B. As soon as we entered the home he was welcoming and showed us all of Toronto and what are the means of transportation. He let us do our own thing for the entire day and smiled whenever we saw him. He also made a delicious and healthy breakfast. The rooms were very clean and a nice temperature. It's also right beside a subway station and Koreatown. I would definitely recommend people to go here!
5 out of 5
by paul

bloor st stay

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hosts were excellent, went out of their way to assist. Great room and breakfast. Easy public transport to everywhere we wanted to go. Would highly recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice B and B.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Organized,friendly owner. Good b'fast. Totally recommend cozy place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Good B&B for both a business trip and sightseeing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Welcoming owner and accommodating my late arrival
Location: Real Toronto neighbourhood experience
Owner very welcoming and happy to help with finding restaurants or other attractions around.
5 out of 5
by Salhab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and affordable B&B. Use Expedia to save.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location. Easy access from airport for $3.25. Bus/metro fair of $3.25 is cheap and saves against UP Express. You do have to lug your luggage.
Location: Located in Korea section. Numerous small and affordable restaraunts nearby. Metro gets you in city center in 15 minutes. 20 minutes to Union Station.
Albert was very helpful. Arranged our Niagara bus tour within minutes. No hassle. Great access to city metro. Walking distance to Little Italy and more. Great city. Cab service at end of metro lines can extend the reach of the very good metro covering all the primary sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Toronto Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: No fuss, just clean stay in and out
Cons: Very good Bed and Breakfast as is.
Location: The location is great. Toronto is a big city and the B&B is well centralised. It is a great place to leave the car and walk for hours.
Nice location, nearby parking, clean bedroom as well as the bathroom, very friendly host and sweet simple breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, with a delightful host who was very friendly, made us feel welcomed and was also very helpful. He could also cook a great breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by David from Washington DC

Only the Best

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful could not get a better host.i only wish that all our B&B's in Canada was as good as this one