Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trenton

Nice clean place close to everything.

Posted May 23, 2017
Great stay only complaint was that the AC didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Easy.. just the guy at desk mixed up my reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice and clean, all new, room had a fridge and microwave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Close to airport

Posted Mar 15, 2017
If your looking for a little peace and quiet this is the place. Although I will say that there is no elevator and having recently gone through surgrey I didn't like the fact that I was on the second floor even though I asked for the first floor. I was told there was no rooms available only to find out later there was. Also be prepared for housekeeping to ask when tour checking out .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for park sleep fly

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Room and bathroom need update. Shuttle was on time and excellent both ways. Nice staff. Hallways could have been cleaner. Overall good for my purpose I've used it twice now. Good price and car kept for week with no problem. I would return for "park sleep fly".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport so great for overnight stay if leaving on a trip the next say only about 15 minutes drive
Cons: Staff need to be a bit more helpful and friendly. Not a great start when you arrive to miserable staff.
Location: Close to the airport
Certainly not to feel welcome the front desk staff were rude and uncooperative and the shuttle was 15 minutes late.
3 out of 5
by rudy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to bad at all.....

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel to stay at for a budget, upon entering the hotel the staff was very nice Diane who greeted me gave me my room told me about things that were around the hotel. The room wasn't bad nothing to die for again budget but the great staff makes up for it.
5 out of 5
by Sonia

Great pkace

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, great staff, will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Near airport.
This hotel is good for grabbing a nights sleep between flights. I wish the shuttle ran more frequently than once an hour.