Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Too far from Toronto, scary area, sliding glass door to our room was held by a piece of wood. New beds and nice rooms. Two levels with no elevator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to shops.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Close to shops.
Cons: Front desk should be trained to service with a smile. The hallway from first set of stairs to second floor had a terrible stink.
Location: Located close to highway ,can walk to food places and shops.
Check in was ok. Room was not cleaned ,had to wait for 15 minutes for room service to get the room cleaned. This was a big disappointment ,because room allotted without cleaning.
4 out of 5
by Azhar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Chris from Ontario

Stay away totally disgusted!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The place stunk like?? Cops boated a car full of drugs right outside of my room. Room was never vacuumed. Used condom wrappers under my bed. Sheets were never changed. Small blood stains on my sheets. Had no choice but to stay here because all ither hotels were sold out in the area for my dates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the money

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Free parking.
Cons: Management.
Location: Tim Horton, there is an Afghani convenience store close by. Basically you need a car.
Basically it is an Inn. Do not expect much from Brampton. I stayed once in GTA in an another inn, the experience was much better. The room was OK in general. It seems that the facility is suitable for truckers and workers. I guess in Canada it is ok. Besides, I did not have much choice when I booked. It was the last affordable and acceptable choice available. The breakfast is all sugary and full of carbs. What they do is that they run to the supermarket and buy bagels, muffins, toast bread, and put them on counter. The Inn is not operated by comfort Inn, which is the main problem in my opinion. It could be much better is different management took over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sandra

Excellent endroit

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Vraiment propre! Le matelas était ultra confortable. Personnel accueillant et gentil. Tout y est: frigo, micro-onde, cafetière, séchoir à cheveux. Au premier étage, il y a une porte-patio: très pratique. Beaucoup de commerces et de restos autour. Café dans le lobby en tout temps. Petit-déjeuner très complet ( œufs brouillés et à la coque), yaourt, gaufres, fromage, fruits..) et excellent café.
3 out of 5
by osman from quesada

costo-beneficio regular

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
en general todo bien