Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Good location - close to restos and shops. The room was clean although a little dated. The bathroom was updated. Breakfast was the usual eggs, sausage, cereal, coffee, toast etc. I asked for a late checkout and they allowed it (a little reluctantly but they said yes). The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location Location Location
Cons: The variety of the breakfast selections, not everybody likes pork sausage and eggs so alternation ould be could.
I spent a little over a week here and it was quiet and pleasant. No loud noises or interference, my 5 year old was with me and he was happy with the cable selection and the wifi. Overall a very good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaga / Spain

Nice Motel with good breakfast.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Good location close to Toronto.
Cons: WIFI signal strength in the room.
Location: Good restaurants and shopping.
We stayed 4 nights and we enjoyed the large, quiet and cozy room (#202).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Vicinity to the major cities and highways.
Good place to rest. Close to eating places and transport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It's not clean and comfort also the hotel was very bad smel not good hotel very expensive for this hotel feels like only one star hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Too far from Toronto, scary area, sliding glass door to our room was held by a piece of wood. New beds and nice rooms. Two levels with no elevator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to shops.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Close to shops.
Cons: Front desk should be trained to service with a smile. The hallway from first set of stairs to second floor had a terrible stink.
Location: Located close to highway ,can walk to food places and shops.
Check in was ok. Room was not cleaned ,had to wait for 15 minutes for room service to get the room cleaned. This was a big disappointment ,because room allotted without cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the money

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Free parking.
Cons: Management.
Location: Tim Horton, there is an Afghani convenience store close by. Basically you need a car.
Basically it is an Inn. Do not expect much from Brampton. I stayed once in GTA in an another inn, the experience was much better. The room was OK in general. It seems that the facility is suitable for truckers and workers. I guess in Canada it is ok. Besides, I did not have much choice when I booked. It was the last affordable and acceptable choice available. The breakfast is all sugary and full of carbs. What they do is that they run to the supermarket and buy bagels, muffins, toast bread, and put them on counter. The Inn is not operated by comfort Inn, which is the main problem in my opinion. It could be much better is different management took over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
The breakfast they serve is phenomenal. I have never seen such a large selection for a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice close to mall theater and restaurants

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Excellent service but the room need more sanitizing too much finger prints on fridge microwave and TV remote doors ankles