Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bien pour une nuit

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Propreté et comfort
Location: Un peu loin à pied pour aller au centre- ville
Bien pour un court séjour, mais juste un peu loin des activités du centre- ville pour aller à pied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kanata Ontario

Nice staff, terrible building

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: all of the above
Location: Close to the Rogers Centre. Things to do were hide from people asking for change, those that wanted to rob you of your change.
Slanted floors, extremely slow elevator, paper thin walls, had to park at a hotel down the block for thirty dollars per night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Good value. Not great for long stays

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Included buffet breakfast is minimalist and overcooked. Only 6 seats in breakfast room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lavaltrie quebec

Visite en famille

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pour un court séjour à recommandé... Facile d'accès à pieds vers plusieurs attractions et activités..environ1.5-2 km de marche.. Bon dejeuner!mais tres petite salle à manger!!
4 out of 5
by Min Soo from 대한민국 대전 유성구

괜찮은 출장용 숙박지로 추천합니다.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
혼자 숙박하기 편한 방이었습니다. 샤워시설도 좋았습니다. 특히 커피를 내려 먹을 수 있어서 너무나 좋았습니다. 방도 조용했구요. 욕실은 깨끗했습니다. 아침식사는 무료였는데, 고급스럽지는 않지만 괜찮은 편이었습니다. 5일 있었는데, 3일째 밤에 원인 모를 옆방의 환풍기 소리 때문에 밤새도록 힘들었습니다. 카운터에 조치를 취해 달라고 했는데도, 대답만하고 조치를 취해 주지 않았습니다. 냉장고 뒤편, 침대 아래는 전혀 청소가 되어 있지 않아서 먼지와 손님들이 두고간 쓰레기들이 쌓여 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
by ROMILDO

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de 4o andares,café da manhã satisfatório com atendente muito simpática de seg a sexta,porém pequeno. Quarto para 3 pessoas com duas camas king, tudo limpinho e espaçoso. Possui micro-ondas, frigobar e cafeteira. Sem vista para rua que pode ser bom pela privacidade. Fica a menos de 1 km do metrô e da yd square (times square de Toronto). Recomendo e voltaria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: A faster elevator.
Location: Perfect location. Very central.
My stay was enjoyable, the staff was friendly, the bathroom was clean with more than enough towels, the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brantford, ON

Nice hotel but hidden fees

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to most attractions, and nice and clean rooms
Cons: Not have a 200$ deposit, and improve the website.
Location: Eaton Centre is close, Tims, Starbucks, CN Tower all within walking distance
Positives; the rooms were amazing, the bathroom and rooms were clean. Had microwave in room, which is always a plus. And it was in walking distance for most attractions within the city. Negatives; an abnormal deposit, and wasn't able to pay the way I wanted to at checkin even though it said I could online. Also, make sure you have both keys at checkout or you have to pay extra. I've stayed in many other hotels before and i've never had to pay at the end for missing keys or had to pay a deposit this extreme.
5 out of 5
by Derek from Airth

Value for money

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The facilities offered in the room are good. The free breakfast was good, HOWEVER there is a table with 8 chairs and two bar stools only so don't expect to be seated for breakfast. You can use a tray to take breakfast to your room. There is a breakfast bar on two walls unfortunately only two bar stools, hotel could add another six if they wished to do so. It looks as if they have used one of the bedrooms to provide the breakfast service. All but one member of staff was helpful, unfortunately on our arrival he was abrupt and rude, this was reported to one of the other staff who said they would inform the owner. Hebron was especially helpful and helped make our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel within walking distance of shops.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Our 2 children also stayed and were in a room next door with internal access. Car parking is nearby at a reasonable fee.