Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

At 100$(2 beds), price is fitting.

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Not worth much but price was ok. Would not recommend for a special time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colborne, ON

Nice hotel, close to restaurants

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, easy parking
Receptionist offered to help take mu suitcase up to second floor for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Overall a great experience Everyone was nice and curteous Room was above excellent for the price Room has everything you need: microwave, fridge, etc.. Only bad thing: Bad odours of illegal substances
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: -
Location: Downtown TO is about a 30 min drive from the hotel.
Stayed for 2 days, enjoyed the stay, very clean and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smiths Falls

Lovely discovery close to the beach.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Travelling with mother who has mobility issues. Booked room on main floor. No elevator to second floor but many rooms available on the first. Quiet, clean and comfortable with complimentary hot breakfast - couldn't ask for more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Dec 11, 2015
A nice hotel, quiet, clean, courteous staff, and a comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015
We liked it very much. Rooms were tidy and clean and staff were helpful too. There is no doubt that I can recommend to my friend without any hasitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Hope, ON

Nice comfy bed

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Check in was a breeze. We needed a hotel to stay at after a work party. This was nice and close and had very comfortable beds. We had a wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the route

Posted Dec 6, 2015
It is a cheap hotel with the basic commodities. Ideal when you are on route to other destination. In the end, what you need is a good bed, Internet access and a good cup of coffee.