Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, bc

reasonably priced, fairly close to Toronto

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: price and breakfast included
Location: It did take over an hour to get to down town Toronto by public transit but it was nice that they provided a shuttle to/from the airport.
clean, incudes breakfast, shuttle to/from airport, free parking, had pool
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Kingston

Great for business travellers

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room provided everything I needed for my three day stay. Although not close to anything it is not that far if you have a vehicle. Breakfast included is always a bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Surprisingly good value

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, breakfast was well-stocked, close to plenty of shopping/restaurants if you have a vehicle.
Cons: Lighting in the bathrooms.
Location: A smaller shopping mall is just minutes away by car as are plenty of food options. Convenient access to highways.
Booked based on other guest reviews and the rating this hotel has are well earned. The property isn't in the most convenient location, but if you have a vehicle, plenty of shops & services and food outlets are just a few minutes away in either direction. The daily included breakfast is about average, but the food was fresh and well-stocked. The rooms are clean and pleasant and even though I was very close to the elevator, I never really noticed too much noise from the hallway nor from the road traffic I could see from my room's window. I would definitely be willing to stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Ann Charlotte from Upplands Väsby

Ett jättefint hotell utanför Toronto

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
tyckte att detta hotell var jättefint. Det låg inte inne i Toronto, men det var bara att köra Hurontario Road söderut, tills man kom till QEW. Men trafiken är hemsk oavsett vilken tid man kör, det tog minst 30 minuter beroende på trafiken. Rummet med två queensizesängar var jättefint, rymligt och rent, och det fanns allt vi behövde kylskåp, mikro, hårfön, kaffebryggare, platt-TV, skrivbord med stol och en skön fåtölj. Sängarna var jättesköna. Gratis wifi som fungerade bra i rummet på fjärde våningen. Vi blev trevligt bemötta vid incheckningen, parkering och frukost var gratis. Frukosten var riklig med kokta ägg, yoghurt, flingor, omeletter, färsbiffar, färsk frukt, våffelmaskin och gott kaffe. Vi kommer definitivt välja detta hotell igen. Det fanns också gott om restauranger och affärer inom 10 minuter med bil.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Ontario

Efficient hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is right off Hwy 407. So easy off and on if you are using the 407. There is nothing in the immediate area but restaurants, shopping etc. is within a 5 minute drive. It is an efficient hotel. Check in was easy. There is a small pool. Rooms were clean and comfortable and it has a fridge and microwave. It is a small thing but I love when the tv channels are on a card in the room. Saves you scrolling around. The breakfast room was kept clean and was replenished quickly. We were given late check out with no problem. Service was great. Overall, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
The Hotel Staff was great, the room was clean and the bed was very comfy!
4 out of 5
by Brent from Belleville, ON

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay for business.
4 out of 5
by Tao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Nice hotel close to many restaurants and buffets. Convenient location got to Toronto. They provide free breakfast and coffee.
4 out of 5
by Colin from Hamilton, New Zealand

Handy, Quiet, Surprisingly good

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Handy, Quiet, Surprisingly good with helpful service