Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ON

nice and budget

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness
comfortable beds clean sheets and gauzy with simple fresh breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Disappointed with this hotel - good place if you want a bed and a drink from the vending machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Pool and room were very clean. We were just staying for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Laurent, QC

Nothing around the hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Stayed for one night. It's okay just for a night. Nothing to go around the hotel. Staff was a bit unfriendly. Hotel room's wallpaper are falling off the wall but it was clean. Price includes breakfast so that was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant- rooms were clean and ready when they said they would be. Staff were eager to accommodate all our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROLAND from Nanoose Bay

Good Service... good hotel !

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The customer service was great! The hotel is good... though it is in area with nothing around it ...you will have to rent a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stat

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Nice suite with kitchen and full sized fridge. Comfortable bed. Good service and the usual hotel breakfast. A good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay is ok

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was ok for me but not more than that. The room decoration is a little bit old. AC is a kind of noisy and flights are running over the room ceiling (noisy airport flight frequently). Bed was not that much comfortable but it's ok. Service was ok and nothing annoying related to services and staff. Breakfast is poor. I would prefer pay more rate and get better luxury stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was as you'd hope for an away from home stay. Hotel was quiet and the room was clean. Continental breakfast was better than expected.