Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Pleasing

Posted Jan 21, 2017
A little overpriced but overall comfortable rooms. No problems experienced here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olds AB

Great faciliy and staff

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We came a day early to Toronto for our flight. Wasnt sure about which place uo stay but glad we chose this one. Most ablidging staff and everything clean good condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, on

Too noisy to sleep

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Clean place but between the planes, traffic and wind it was very difficult to sleep. I wouldn't stay again unless they provided a room not facing the road. There are other similarly priced hotels in the area I would choose instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids, mi

Simple hotel Close to campus

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We did not use the pool, fitness room nor did we have breakfast Quiet Close to our destination
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Close to convention centre where we had a party.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Good location and good price.
Cons: Bagels would be a nice addition with breakfast.
Location: Top flight Rd in Mississauga. Near 407 and Hwy 10. Convention centre near by as well.
Room was clean and comfortable. We had no issues or complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 30 min from airport

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice clean hotel with free breakfast. Downside is that the hotel needs a makeover. Old and dated . And it's farther from the airport. Shuttle goes every hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the 407

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel clean, friendly staff. Downfall was comfort control set too high for our liking; surprisingly quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnite connection

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Only had a few hours at the hotel, and it was adequate. Maps show the hotel is 15-20 min from the airport, but be aware that the shuttle service only runs every hour, and with multiple stops and traffic delays the actual trip time can be 45-60 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A very good deal for the price

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: I went to Canada for a figure skating event, "Skate Canada International", which was held at Hershey Centre in Mississauga.
In general, I was satisfied with this hotel. There was something wrong with one of the light bulbs in the bathroom, but I told a hotel guy that it was OK as was. If I had asked him to fixit, he would probably have fixed it. The only thing that they could improve was breakfast menu. I stayed there 6 nights, but their breakfast was the same every morning. It would be nice if they have, at least, 3 different kind of main breakfast menus. All of staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The room itself was pleasing to the eye and very comfortable.
Cons: The friendliness of the room desk agent at check in.