Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel right near the airport.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle, free breakfast, and free parking. Very close to airport
Location: Just an overnight stay
Good. Comfortable. Clean rooms, very quiet . I really don't have more to say. We enjoyed our stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mnahhh!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Convenient for a ck nap before flying. Not great, but you get what you pay. I guess is ok for a traveller on the run.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Avoid, avoid, avoid

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Worst aiport shuttle service ever. Ended up waiting 40+ minutes for the shuttle, whose driver yells at the guests and treats them like a pack of farm animals. Staff at the front desk was no better, meeting people like they cannot wait to see them leaving. Hotel room reeked of strange smell as well. Avoid. Not good even for a short stopover stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Terminal 3

Posted Jul 12, 2016
the hotel is a 2 blicks of Terminal 3. The hotel offers free shuttle, wifi. My room was renivated, clean, quiet, and confortable. The price was correct for 1 night for an early flight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close, convenient and comfy

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: How close it is to the airport, the price, and the shuttle
Just what we needed for our stay before our flight. The room walls were a bit thin and we could hear the baby crying in the next room quite clearly, but that's ok. The shuttle driver Caesar was so friendly, a great start to our day! Thankyou
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nahe beim Flughafen

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben das Zimmer für einen Stopover gebucht. Das Zimmer hatte kein Fenster aber das hat uns nicht gestört, da wir nur dort geschlafen haben.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Front desk help was not very friendly and unprofessional and rude on the phone when we called from the airport. There was a mix up in the name used to book room as it was booked through Expedia but the girl on the phone was not very helpful and quite rude when we were trying to figure things out at 1am. They also need plugs for the tub, not sure why they don't have them but it makes it really hard to bath a child.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
not so good,the hotel is not as good as i expected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad. Great location.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Shower gets really hot when someone flushes the toilet or something.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Vancouver

Perfect overnight before trip!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel delivered all that we hoped for....an affordable, easy, comfortable stay overnight before our international flight. Room was just fine....coffee was not the best and it would be great if the breakfast could start at 6 for early tranvellers. The shuttle driver was efficient and really pleasant and fun. A great start to our trip! Thank you