Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Location close to my relative.
Motel is under construction. But facilities are o.k. Like it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Affordable and nice hotel in North York

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Very well designed rooms, pleasing on the eyes, good experience with housekeeping staff.
Cons: I don't know.
Location: Located near Jane and Finch roads. Two malls, a gas station, a convenience store, and other stores nearby.
As I checked in, it turned out that the hotel reception had not yet received my booking, and I had to call Expedia so that they could contact the reception and confirm the booking. After that all went smoothly. The main lobby was unavailable because of renovations and the renovations also spilled out into the breakfast room, which made the hotel a little less pleasing on the eyes. Other than this everything was very nice. There aren't any amenities in the hotel, but I really enjoyed the rooms and they are beautifully furnished and decorated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Dec 6, 2016
bunch of kids parting all night in the hotel and couples fighting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good but the wifi was not working and the bathroom shower wasn't working at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs lot of improvement

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet was dirty and breakfast room was not clean at all. Breakfast room was still in construction and it was not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
I don't have anything to say about this hotel but just that you know exactly what it is that you're getting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great for price bracket

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast was fantastic and the lady serving it took very good care of me!
Location: Nicely located just off the 400, easy access to the major highways. Not really anything to walk to but good distance for taxi rides to bars etc.
I booked online with Expedia and was sent all of the conformation info etc immediately. When I arrived on site everything was ready for me. The room was quiet & clean. The decor is older but the hotel is being updated. Plenty of parking. No problems on checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a night stay over

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Pet Friendly
Cons: The rooms are old and truely show the age with wear & tear.
Location: Went next door to the restaurant for supper .... OK but I would not eat there again.
I spent the night with my dog ,,,, pet friendly .... outside access directly from my room ... Bonus.. Missed the Continental breakfast ... slept in ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible room location, Terrible neighbors.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Super staff.Were very understanding and very friendly. Did right thing and comped our room.
Cons: Run down and under construction. Rooms need major facelift. Hated room location, noisy neighbors ruined our stay.
Location: ???