Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RJ

the best of my 2 weeks trip!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to Petro gas station, Tim Horton, and Wendy's
I've stayed in more than 10 hotels as I traveled with my family for the last 2 weeks. We all agree that this is the best among the hotels we had lived. The front desk is very nice as helpful. The room is new, clean, and spaceless. The bonus is the breakfast. This hotel provides the best complimentary hot breakfast. The price is reasonable, and actually cheaper than other hotels which do not include breakfast. Totally recommend this hotel for everyone!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free breakfasts, coffee tea water and cookies 24 h

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was staying on the 2nd floor, due to having no elevator, bringing luggage up and down was a challenge. Also there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. Heated lamp was good to remove humidify after a shower but not the smell. Overall comfortable place to stay with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convince and clean hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is nice, hotel clean, I wish thre was a window that could be open at my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Do not stay in room 107 as noise from washroom and

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Fairly good about an hour to Toronto an hour to airport, an hour to Niagara. Good shops not too far away with Wendys and Tim Hoetons next door.
Room itself all fine good beds and facilities. Just room 107 next to washroom which is used at 3.03am and 5.05am wake you up. Also people stand outside and smoke you hear if talking. Door to foyer right outside to tight and when a group come in at 12.30 at night and all talk loudly while getting checked in - all keep you awake! All other rooms great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You can hear people talking in the next room

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The price
Good hotel can hear people talking in the next room but not that bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury comfort hotel for budget price

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
For the price that i paid, the service, location and room amenities far exceeded my expectation. Concierge was so friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was very clean and roomy. The microwave and fridge was a big plus. Free parking and breakfast a very big plus. Tim Horton's and Wendy's right next door. Cineplex plaza with restaurants and bars/clubs across the highway. Only downside is you can really hear people walking outside your room... I didn't really care that much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels