Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

Facile d'acces par la 401

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Proprete, facile d'acces
Cons: Beaucoup de bruit pret de la chambre 119.
Location: Beaucoup de resto a proximite
Plaisant, les dejeunes sont parfait pour debuter la journee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Nice hotel and conveniently located.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for us. Having a fridge and microwave was great since we were traveling with a small cooler as well.
Cons: We just found the room was a bit musty, even with the air conditioning. However, it was incredibly hot and humid when we stayed for 2 days.
Location: We were visiting friends for a couple of days and went for dinner at Baton Rouge, which was right across the highway. Everything we needed was nearby
Great bang for the buck. Very friendly staff and clean updated room, with a small fridge and microwave. The breakfast inclusion was great, but it finished at 9:30 a.m. which was a bit too early. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Oakville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 몬트리올

공항과 토론토 다운타운에서 20km 정도 거리의 모텔로, 나이아가라 폭포 한시간 정도 거리

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 조식, 인터넷, 비교적 깨끗한 시설, 주차 무료, 카나다 와서 가장 괜챦은 선택,
Cons: 흡연 장소가 입구라 좀 그럼.
Location: 나이아가라나 토론토가서 즐기기 좋음. 고속도로 바로 옆이긴 한데, 나쁘지 않음. 근처에 호수가 공원까지 차몰고 가서 산책함.
엑스페디아에서 제공하는 전번은 항상 뒤통수... 안걸림... 덕분에 토론토에서 4시간 허비... 조식 제공 2회 이용했는데 메뉴가 다름. 매일 다른지 알수 없는데, 맛있고 든든하게 해결하고 나이아가라 관광 출발 가능함.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Encore un bel établissement près de l'autoroute

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Problème de circulation d'air L'atmosphère était étouffant. Très grande chambre bien aménagé. Unité AC manque de puissance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Almost perfect. There is no elevator. It was noisy, but I was so tired that I fell asleep regardless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stayed here due to proximity to the QEW, and the price. Breakfast was adequate, very typical for this type of hotel. My only complaint was that the breakfast room was far too small for the amount of people in the hotel. We took our breakfast back to the room to eat most of the days we stayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Clean, comfortable. Was just an overnight stay for convenience but it seemed like a mini-vacation bust being at your hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Awesome!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Loved our stay at the Country Inn!! Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was great. Wish we could of stayed longer but work calls. Great Job everyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Old hotel that needs a bit of tlc.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We had high expectations of this hotel due to its rating. The welcome was really nice as the front desk employees are very friendly. Unfortunately the eastin area is too small we had to wait for a table every morning, twice the room wasnt made, vacuum starts at 7am, so you may not be able to sleep in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Simple, propre et bon emplacement.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
C'était simple et relaxant. Pas trop de monde, hôtel bien situé entre Niagara et le Centre-Ville.