Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
very clean,friendly staff,good location.I had a really comfortable stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Free parking
Cons: Pool was not running at the time.
Location: Near the airport- 30 minutes away from downtown
Clean rooms, modern , free buffet breakfast included with standard stay. Free parking Great choice when on a budget !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I was here for a funeral so location was good and price reasonable. Great beds! Very nice employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Clean & functional room.
Cons: 1. Front desk could be more friendly. They often did not look up from their computer. 2. Prices at hotel restaurant should be lowered - too expensive.
Location: Very convenient. You can walk to the movie theatre, restaurants and shopping. Leave your car in the parking lot.
Great hotel, especially for the price. 4 nights and no issues at all, which is rare for my travel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth, Ontario

Nice/newer hotel to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We stayed there for 2 nights and it was a good value for the money we paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to home

Posted Dec 30, 2016
One night stay. No issues. Only decade in room good think I don't drink coffee in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice hotel close to Pearson airport. My only complaint would be that they did not have cribs available. The staff apologized for this. Overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a nice and convenient location

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Room r clean and organized. Good place to eat. Hotel staff is very polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great! Only missed a mirror in bedroom otherwise I had good stay in hotel. Beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you courtyard

Posted Dec 22, 2016
First time staying at a Marriott courtyard and will definitely make it an option when I travel. Hotel is very nice and the staff are very friendly and helpful.