Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevin from Buffalo, NY

Great One-Night Stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel blew our minds! The price was very reasonable for a beautiful room. The pool and hot tub were great - even though we only stayed one night, it was a really fun experience. The only negative was no breakfast, but we had to leave early anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda from Pennsylvania

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I travel to Toronto to visit my boyfriend often. Got a great discounted rate on this hotel, and it was well worth the price. Comfortable, clean, and accommodated. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel one little complaint :)

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
I really love this hotel, the staff is great and very accomidating. If you want a very quiet sleep be aware not to get a room beside the elevators (got woken up at midnight by loud ppl returning to there rooms after there night out). The only other thing I would say is I wish they had a thicker top blanket I find it thin and I was cold even with the heat in the room on, other hotels have a nice thick duvet and that would of made my stay there next to perfect!! All in all I've stayed there about 15 times and I return because it's a great hotel and not far from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as other Courtyards

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I stayed in this hotel for ten days. The staff is friendly and as helpful as they can be. However, the food and bar areas are disappointing. Most Courtyards have a decent kitchen or bistro. In this location they have combined them all together at a small counter area. And most of the food is cooked (from frozen) in some sort of high speed oven. The location is more if an industrial area so you cannot even walk out to much in terms of restaurants so your kind of stuck unless you have a car or pay for a cab.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear DigiGuy, Thank you acknowledging our friendly associates even though you were not satisfied with your stay overall. I'm sorry we disappointed you with our food selections and service. The Courtyard brand has been designed to offer a modern a la carte menu in a bistro-style concept in order to provide a wider range of options and healthier selections. This means an array of ready-to-go items as well as your traditional hot breakfast, hot appetizers and dinner selections. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Angelika Stankiewicz General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mandeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

best hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
N/A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
A nice hotel for a not-so-hefty price tag. The rooms are big and the rooms were clean. Staff is accommodating and friendly! No complaints, would definitely go again.