Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abbas from Scotland

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
New and clean hotel with friendly service
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Abbas, I'm glad you enjoyed our modern rooms and friendly service. Thank you for staying with us and for your time in reviewing our hotel. Best, Angelika Stankiewicz General Manager
5 out of 5
by Yutian

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and cozy stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Worst hôtel i'd never been before. Worst staff too

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Worst staff I never met. I'll never come back ever
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
I’m sorry that our service and accommodations were not to your liking; please forgive us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and I regret that we left you with a poor impression. Your feedback is welcomed as it encourages improvements for future stays. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Best, Angelika Stankiewicz General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Good location

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Room was advertised to accommodate 5 (2 adults upto 3 kids) and there were only 2 queen beds. Other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Blair from Las Vegas

Hotel Review

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay! Trang (I believe was her name), was absolutely amazing! Thank you Courtyard, great prices, great rooms, and excellent staff! :D
4 out of 5
by Christine from Ottawa

Very nice for the whole family!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We really loved the lounge areas and small café as well as the pool area. Having two queen beds was great! Only disappointments were a much too strong room freshener (in the air vents?) And a "tired" mattress & much too thin feather pillows
5 out of 5
by Bert from London Ontario

Worth the money spent

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great clean overnight stay