Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Lots of affortable restaurants around the hotel.
Very good hotel with easy access to highway. Has a lot of affortable restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Conveniently located near all major highways

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Conveniently located near all major highways, restaurants and shopping.
Rooms was a bit smaller than expected, especially with two queen beds it was tight. Beds were very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: Customer service could be improved tremendously.
Location: There isn't much to do close to this hotel it is out in the middle of nowhere.
The room wasn't ready when we showed up at 3:00 pm. They had offered to down grade our room in order to get us into a room quicker. No upgrades were offered. The bar wasn't open to go and wait. We literally had to beg to get them to expedite the room cleaning in order for us to make it to the wedding on time which was another 20 minutes south of the hotel. The shower head leaked sprayed water all over the bathroom which created a slipping hazard on the tile floor when we got out of the shower. Again only apologies were given nothing more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
peaceful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: New hotel with friendly staff and a comfortable room.
Cons: There are no restaurants, food and drink options in or near the hotel. There are no businesses (drug store, convenience store, mall, etc.) nearby.
Good hotel with friendly staff. Quiet, comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a busy location

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here while moving my son into an apartment - the hotel was great, location was convenient and there was ample parking for our trailer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Stay in Missisauga

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Spent two nights in the area. Staff very friendly but we had previously stayed at the Park which spoilt us. The room wasn't as big and little touches like only having coffee for one in the room when there were 3 of us let it down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Functional hotel on far side of airport

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff arranged airport pick up very smoothly (8pm ) Comfy room Pool and tub were great
Cons: Clarify what needs to happen to arrang morning shuttle Increase tea bags quantity and selection in room and provide milk
Location: Commercial district close to Toronto Pearson airport
Ideal for overnight stay pre or post flight. Comfortable room but a bit mean on the (2) teabags. Great pool and fitness facilities. Complimentary airport shuttle was superb when we landed, but not available the next day when we needed to get back - staff unclear if service was on request or had to be booked so we ended up paying for taxi.