Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Stayed only one night. Everything was alright. Spacy and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's the place where you want to stay!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I have staiI will be here if I should stay overnight at Toronto!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge ON

Stayed over for Mississauga wedding

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location appears to leave a little to be desired (very industrial) but lots of food/amenities not too far away. Hotel itself very nice and updated. Great beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perkinsfield

Fabulous Hotel with excellent facilities

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet room. The cleaning staff was so wonderful: I had misplaced a pair of shoes and could not find them in the room. She found them for me.
Cons: The restaurant hours of operation could be extended.
Location: Very close to the restaurant where we attended a special function.
This is a very modern, stylish comfortable facility.The staff is warm, welcoming and efficient. We were very pleased with our spacious room which had ample storage, comfortable bed with white linens, sofa bed and mini fridge. The pool was a treat: warm water, plenty of towels, bright airy location with view of garden and great whirlpool: oh so relaxing and de-stressing. We did not use the restaurant but it's location was very convenient. Loved this hotel and will definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Issues

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Free airport shuttle ends at 11:00; had to get taxi as flight arrived early morning. Room booked was not room received. Very expensive breakfast. Overall not impressed and will not book there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Don't use feather / down pillows. They suck (as my neck hurt the next day) & offer no orthopedic support. Paid $225 to stay one night, parking for the week & shuttle to & from airport. Would have been nice if you could have included free breakfast. That will be the last time I use Expedia to book my trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. We had good parking. The lobby was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that we had to pay for bottled water in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: Softer towels.
Very nice hotel. Rooms were clean, staff were very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Dinner in Toronto

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Great value. Free parking. Quiet.
Location: Close enough to downtown Toronto to enjoy the city but far enough away from downtown hotel prices.
Clean comfortable room after a 10 hour drive. We took advantage of the pool, hot tub and exercise room. Nice.