Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

I would never recommend this hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We have traveled and stayed at many many different hotels across the world. We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and I couldn't believe how dirty and disgusting was this hotel. Our shower was full of hair, there was dried soap all over the walls and 2 used soaps in the shower from previous visitors. Our blankets were full of stains, yellow, black stains all over and the floors simply disgusting. I cannot believe this hotel is still allowed to offer it's services, especially in Canada. It was my worse experience and I've stayed in hostels in undeveloped countries and it was still much better...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could improve

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This visit was not terrible but lacked the service excellence you would see at other hotels. The breakfast room was understocked with a just few yogourt and stale pastries. Toast was your best bet. With only 2 sets of towels in the room and our being more than two, our request for an extra set felt like an imposition as the desk clerk was less than friendly. She may even have been suspicious that we wanted to steal the extra towels as she asked for and made note of our room number. The only real friendliness I experienced was from housekeeping!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Value for $

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Value for stay
Location: Various fast food spots nearby, easy access to 401 and 407.
An overall pleasant experience, nothing fancy but dependable spot to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room/nice staff/bed uncomfortable

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Big 2 queen bedroom. Clean. Basic, but good for the price range. Bed was uncomfortable. Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

good location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: if you are late for the breakfast you may not find food to eat
Location: good location, closer to public transport and restaurants
a decent hotel to spend a few days while on business
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bolivia

Agradable y tranquilo

Posted Aug 8, 2016
El personal excelente hizo de mi estadia un placer, gente muy educada y amable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not too many option to breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice hotel but not too many option to breakfast. The dining area is small and the menu to breakfast is very simple.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The air conditioner unit was too loud and a lamp was blinking all night. Hard time getting a good sleep after a long trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I booked a shuttle over email from the airport to the hotel but they missed my booking so I waited at the airport for 45min. No elevator. The rooms were lovely though
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Chambre assez simple et petit déjeuner réduit au strict minimum, café pain de mie plus de lait pour les enfants. Pas de ascenseur avec valises au 2e étage avec enfants c est galère.