Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Close to airport and free shuttle

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Perfect for short stay and close to airport. Free airport shuttle was very handy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Efficient and on-budget stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The room was very small. The sink water smelled kinda musty. other than these two notable setbacks, everything else is good. It is a nice place at a nice location. Staff is friendly. No gym or water fountains at the location though. So keep that in mind. You will have to buy drinking water from outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The staff were ok except the one who worked the Saturday morning shift, she was not polite when you asked questions. The internet didn't work during my stay, my TV power o/f didn't worked and wasn't replaced until the next day. I froze the first night for not knowing how to operate the heat, the maids show me the following day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brampton

I like staying at days in but some has roaches

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I've stayed in the Days in in Windsor and everything was ok. The days In i stayed in in Mississauga was clean but it had roaches. It wasn't very pleasant at all. I'm terrified of bugs and to see them running across the bed was a nightmare. I slept in the chair.photo will follow. It was taken with my daughters phone. She's not with me at this moment. I'm at work. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Only hotel available to us with shuttle service.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Airport cancelled our flight home due to weather, so we had to get our own hotel. Only had this hotel and one other to choose from, everything else booked up. Ordered and paid for a King size bed through Expedia. Didn't get that at all. We got two Queen size beds saying it was an upgrade. We did not want two Queens. Their shuttle service did not advertise Days Inn on their bus. They had a Sandman sign. No one came out of the bus saying they would drop off at other hotels. We ordered the room around 10:00 p.m. Didn't get to the Orel until 1:30 in the morning. That was horrible. We tried phoning the hotel, it just kept ringing. We finally had to get someone in information at the airport to get us the shuttle. Very bad experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Had to stay there one night because my flight was cancelled. The staff was very courteous and the service was rapid. The room was just ok. The carpets are smelly and the heating system did not work well. Beds were fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

No elevator or staff to assist with luggage.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Staff was not willing to assist with anything. We checked in and was then told to struggle with our cases to the third floor. There were no lift/elevators. We quite happy that we had on booked this room for a short stop over for our next flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Need to be aware that while there is an excellent shuttle service, it only runs once an hour to airport at ten to the hour. Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast from 6am to 9am is good but small are gets very crowded quickly. Great hotel to spend night in before flight next day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Feed back and Appreciation. It means a lot to us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great staff. The rooms are decent. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Appreciation . We are working hard to make our guests Happy .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Average

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Average overall, no elevator available and rooms a