Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This hotel was great! The room was clean and had everything I needed. Located close to many restaurants. My only complaint was that the bed was not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clagary

close to airport

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Cons: elevator and no bedbugs
pleasant front desk , very willing to help . Hotel computer not working , no elevator to third floor had to carry drag luggage . Room was comfortable and clean until we found bedbugs in our bed .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel in the heart on Mississauga.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Get an elevator!
Location: Shopping, transit (airport, bus) nearby.
We have many large and heavy luggages. This hetel does not have an elevator and the room was on third floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
無料のシャトルバスや朝食などオプションがあり、部屋も綺麗で快適でした。従業員の方もとても親切で丁寧な対応でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meaford, ON

Not fancy, but clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff are friendly. The rooms are comfortable. The breakfast is simple and there are not too many amenities. But the hotel serves its purpose for business travel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff were extremely friendly and professional. State of the hotel was not that great. Floors in hallways were all stained, had a funny smell and rooms needed updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From first impression to last, disappointed.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: Everything.
The moment I walked in I was greeted by a sign stating the front desk clerk would be back momentarily. After a 10 minutes wait, a woman walked out from around the corner. She was neither pleasant nor helpful. The room was so damp that I could feel the moisture in the carpet under my feet. The bathroom left much to be desired. There was dirt between the grout on the floor tiles, the caulking around the tub was discoloured and peeling and the stopper for the tub (which I did not use) was covered in mildew. The whole experience left me feeling like I over paid ($103/night).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far away

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My fault but it was too far away from the location I wanted, it was a okay hotel. Fine if your just sleeping there and that's it,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Très agréable Tranquille Belle expérience Assez propre, personnelle accuiellant Bien pour le petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel had breakfast which was nice. Decent parking. Next to tom hortons which is convenient