Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, reliable airport shuttle

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great place to stay before an early flight. Comfortable, friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Buffalo , New York

Nice economy hotel . Good location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More pillows !
Location: Close to numerous restaurants and business park. Easy to get to
Easy Check ion. Nice complimentary Breakfast bar , Great Location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Terrible service

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I had a destruction of property on my medical clap machine where as my mask was moved and found broken. Also another guest was assigned to my room. Complained to the front desk and they dismissed me. Accused me of breaking my own mask. I also left my contact number to call me back about what they can do for after they would speak to the staff and no response. I found the service at the front desk had no respect to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Lucia

Hotel not so good

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Did not like anything about this hotel
Cons: location, Staff not help full, Hotel needs major reno
Location: the location was not good
the hotel felt like a D irt was not very nice it was in a bad location as i was coming from a long flight it took a long time to get there from the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ste. Anne ,Manitoba

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Freindly staff
Cons: Air freshness wouldn't hurt
Location: Handy to airport and good restaurants. We were visiting Trillium hospital and was a very direct drive to that location.
This is an older hotel that will require updating soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
NICE PLACE AND GOOD TRANSFER IN THE EALY MORNING ROOM IS CLEAN AND STAFF IS VERY NICE HAVE A TIME IN THIS HOTEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
GOOD LOCATION, BUT LOBBY IS TOO SMALL, ROOM IS CLEAN STAFF IS VERY NICE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Beena the receptionist of the hotel was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Easy access to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly, welcoming staff. Close to where we needed to be, affordable and clean.
Cons: No elevator in hotel
Location: We got there late at night but saw plenty of fast food restaurants and some shopping places right across the street. Gas station within 5 mins walking
Staff were very helpful answering questions about neighborhood and amenities nearby. The shuttlebus we ordered to the airport was early and got us there with plenty of time. Rooms were a little small but perfect for what we needed. No elevator though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrie

Bed was very uncomfortable as were the pillows.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly
Cons: Security for sure!! You could add toast/rolls for breakfast rather than the sugar loaded cereals.
Location: Dirty location, just fast food or ethnic food choices.
Not a good choice of food outlets, breakfast was a joke. the security is deplorable. Side door could be opened by any passerby & they could enter the floors to the rooms without detection. Very un nerving. I would not stay at this location ever again.