Ratings based on 1,329 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel, fabulous pool, very close to 401.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
This hotel is great value - clean, easy access to 401, great pool, good size room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Otrawa

Comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We spent 2 nights at the hotel. The Hotel room was comfortable and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We spend 12$ for parking. There is construction at the hotel but it wasn't bothersome. We enjoyed the pool and our son enjoyed the water slide. We went to legoland, the CN Tower and Ripley aquarium and took 30 minutes to get there. We were dissapointed with the menu at the restaurant. Although, we did enjoy the breakfast buffett. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, we will definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Everything perfect everything clean the pool perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel location

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Everything went well until the last night of stay. No shower tower after room cleaning and for some reason internet is not working last night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Have a great time with the kids at the pool. The hotel is close to major highways so it's easy to get wherever you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I was in Toronto because of my mother's passing. It was a very stressful time and while staying at the delta I managed to lose my $400 new prescription sunglasses. When I called a week later to locate them - they had them at the front desk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Lisa at front desk horrible

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel was great for a one week stay except Lisa at the front desk who would not give me a new room key when mine was deactivated, she kept giving me wrong information saying I had not paid for the full week stay yet and that's why I can't get back in to my room. Which was all a lie. Another guy came out and assisted me saying no it's no problem gave me a new key card and I left watching Lisa tell another customer that she cant find her reservation on the system and the lady would have to pay for a whole new one although she had her Expedia itinerary with her printed Lisa did not care and was again completely unhelpful rude and costing the hotel a poor reputation for costumer service. I hope management fixes this issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool

Posted Jul 7, 2017
No fridge, not enough towels. Basic but great pool for the kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Good clean hotel, great pool area for kids

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great, clean room with friendly staff. The pool area was great for the kids, the frog waterslide was a big hit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great place for families with 2 (connected) pools

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Great pool for kids with slides for all ages. I appreciated the shallow pool being separated by a wall from the larger pool.
Cons: Parking garage stored "remodeling leftovers" and blocked off one of the floors entrance doors, but overall there was plenty of parking.
Location: 30-minute taxi drive to downtown (if no traffic)
We were looking for an affordable place with a pool and hit the jackpot with this location! We stayed with our 3 kids (6, 10, & 12). We stayed over holiday weekend and place was busy, but the staff was very helpful and accommodating. We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub and pool hours allowed for ample amount of swim time after spending the day downtown.