Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Bien situé, superbe piscine, mais vieillissant

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excellent prix pour être près du centre-ville, très bien situé et entouré de toutes les commodités. Personnel très courtois et efficace. La piscine, pour les enfants, merveilleux. État de la chambre et de la salle de bain vieillissant. Il semble que ce soit bien entretenu, mais l'usure rend la chose difficile à juger. Des lits queens plutôt que des lits doubles serait une bonne idée.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston ON

Great Family Experience

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful and courteous! The Lobby and Pool/Waterslide were fantastic!
Cons: Perhaps instead of the strange carpeting, they could replace these with some nice tile that is easy to clean.
Location: There is a mall very close with some fast food restaurants, LCBO and Tim Hortons!
This was a great hotel to bring your children to for a fun stay. The rooms were nice, the carpet was a little loose, and after walking on them in bare feet, the bottoms were black. That was a little disappointing. The restaurants were a little pricey for me, but looked good, and had a nice selection! I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old place needs lots of renovation

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Not pleasant The place enjoys a strategic location Though over the years it has worn out. I would not recommend staying there to any. Late service downed elevators poor facilities in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed many times . Always great for kids.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Poor .as they had booked 4 bus loads of tourists. Filling hotel. 1 elevator was under scheduled maintenance. So long waits to get to room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Decent hotel great staff terrible amenities

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: the pool and hot tub
Cons: everything
Location: nothing really
Hotel was nice, but one bottle of water per day. Wifi was in and out, elevator lobby always crowded because of only 2 working elevators. We didn't get any amenities at all, i was charged 2x by the hotel. Best experience was the concierge and how nice she was , me and a friend found the cap off our liquor bottle one morning when we came back figuring that one of the maids took a drink and I wasnt even offered to sign up for the rewards program
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Did not get to stay in my hotel. I slept in the car thank staff.......... . . . . . .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Staff friendly, clean rooms and great pool for the kids. Nearby restaurants as the hotel restaurants are a bit expensive for a family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Good service at reception and other employees. Respectful, polite and always smiling when talking to you, Big Plus....
Cons: Add little fridge in every rooms for clients, add a light on ceiling in hall where the big mirror, supply or add mirrors for women over 50 for make up
Location: Didn't Have to much time, were going for a wedding.
There was a guy at restaurant who didn't show caring for clients( just working fast). Lady who cleaned our room got rid of our full bottle of juice and water without asking. Bed really comfortable. Be carefull that tray for coffee in every room are cleaned. Ours wasn't.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham-Kent, Ontario

Not the cleanest room.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Close to where I needed to be in Toronto. Very easy to get to. Quiet at night. Good beds made for a restful night.
Cons: Room cleanliness could be greatly improved. For our two night stay, I would say it was quite below par on equivalently priced hotels.
Location: Close to 407 to get I and out of the city quickly. Lots of gas stations and stores nearby.
Room cleanliness was disappointing. Nice facility with pool and slide. Decent dining and bar. No sign at controlled entrance to the property letting you know where to arrive. Pay parking, it's Toronto! Close to 401 and 407. Competitively priced!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Grosse déception

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Le lit bien que petit pour un lit double, matelas confirtable
Cons: Nettoyer les aérations. Cest inçroyable de laisser autant de nids de microbes Salle de bain, moisissures Assez de place pour mettre un frigidaire,
Location: N/A
Les hôtels Delta ont connu une belle vie et l'unique avantage est sa piscine qui pour des enfants reste un plaisir. Armez vois de patience, 3 ascenseurs très très lents et toujours pleins, peu de personnel, aucune inclusion dans le prix de la chambre (petit déjeuner 2 adultes deux enfants 60$), stationnement payant....bref, cela n'est pas un bon choix. Manque de luminosité dans la chambre, vues sur parking /et building ou vue sur l'autoroute..... Franchement, non ce n'est pas une belle expérience. Vraiment, désolée pour ces commentaires mais autant aller vers un 2 étoiles réel versus un 3 1/2 qui n'en vaut réellement que deux