Ratings based on 2,824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great Location, Friendly staff, Nice for a weekend

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Really enjoyed my stay but as this hotel only has accessible rooms with one bed. For people with disabilities and wheelchair users it's difficult. A person I talked to said they had rooms with 2 beds. I arrive and they do not. I hope they can change this for people with disabilities because it really is a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great hotel, nice large room with comfy bed, in a central location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bluevale, Ontario

Tiff adventure

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel is nice and in a pretty good location to all the festival venues! The room was a bit small for 2 Dble beds but the bed was very comfortable the bedding was wonderful it's so nice to have a soft luxurious bed with the same bedding!! It's was pricey but I'm sure it was only because of the Toronto international film festival..... I'm sure it will be a lot less once the festival is over!! Not to happy about the huge price inflation during the festival and I think hotel guests should not have to pay for parking ...... But overall a nice experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,clean

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice hotel,clean, beautiful and quiet, accesible to food and toronto landmarks!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Hotel was great. Staff was very pleasant! Room was a little on the small side but very clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel clise to everything

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very good hotel, convenient location to subway, restaurants, grocery, shopping, banks, and schools
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kenora

Excellent location small room but clean

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very skilled efficient friendly check in staff. Small but clean room. Superb location. Quiet inside building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
抜群のロケーションでショッピングモールや地下鉄の駅にも近くとても便利でした。眺めも良く明るい部屋はとても清潔で広く快適に過ごすことができました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
So close to everything! The walk to the CN Tower is not as long as it seems and the Eaton Centre is very close. Definitely a great location if you want to do as much as possible. Also, it's worth noting that there is not as much noise pollution as one would think, making for a quieter stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Close to downtown

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Was not impressed,the room was old needs renovation,the bathtub painted and stripping.