Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Everything was excellent including breakfast. I shall come again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport ..good !

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice place Good shuttle service Very Good Coffee Would be better if a had jacuzzi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bathtub was kind of small and jets weren't great but the room was huge and the shower was big. Bed very comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for those flying from/into Pearson Interl.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access with shuttle to get to early morning flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for single overnight airport stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Don't stay just because of the breakfast. The coffee was undrinkable; the worst I have ever had at a hotel. The property and room appears as tired and neglected of basic maintenance. My special request was not considered. For the price, there is likely better options available near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
It was perfect as we were attending a conference, the beds were comfortable. The price was just right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport convenience

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special about this hotel. It was clean enough and nice enough but nothing impressive. The neighborhood is not great but it is conveniently located near the airport. There are no restaurants or stores nearby. Next time flying through Toronto we will stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, Alberta

Comfortable,place to stay with friendly staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Free upgraded room, excellent advice on where to order a late supper from, easy check in and check out & close walking distance to gas stations & Tim Horton's.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a jacuzzi suite, which was lovely UNTIL we realized at 6 am that our neighbors also had a jacuzzi suite... Apparently the jets rattle the wall at an annoyingly high volume, making it impossible to ignore. The other negative was that the hallways were the same temperature as outside, though all windows appeared to be closed and sealed... quite chilly, so we left a towel under the door to keep our room bearable. Other than those 2 things, typical airport hotel.