Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Overall satisfied

Posted Apr 20, 2017
In order to retain continued patronizing from out of town users I would suggest implementing a shuttle service to and from airport as taxi costs is ballooned due to location of hotel from main highway shaped as a horseshoe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland MI

Good hotel, good value

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet room and comfortable beds
Very nice accommodations and surprisingly quiet as it is fairly close to why 410. This is our 2nd stay here and both times it has been very good. Breakfast is fine. Staff is courteous. All facilities in nice condition. Comfortable beds. Free wifi is fast enough to stream a movie.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Roach Motel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: the location is close to where we needed to be. There is a pool and the breakfast is satisfactory
Cons: Their response was appropriate to our problem
We had a double queen room for one night. We saw and killed 2 cockroaches. One in the bedroom crawling on the wall close to the floor/electricity outlet and the other in the bathroom. Hotel management was advised and they offered to switch rooms after insinuating we brought them with us. We live in a house without cockroaches so that's not possible. We decided to keep the same room because cockroaches don't isolate themselves to one room and are probably everywhere. It was only the one night we stayed. I was heebie Jeebied out the whole visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel and price

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great hotel and great price. Staff were amazing, very helpful and always asking how they can help and checking on us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Would stay again!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Good free breakfast, free internet. Comfy bed, clean room and hotel. It was a friday night but did not hear any noise in room.
Cons: Pool and Hot tub needed a shocking. But it was a friday night.
Location: Airport, International Centre. Mandrain.
Hotel stay was really good. Nothing over the top but everything you would want. Clean, friendly. Quiet room. Comfy bed. Free breakfast was your typical free breakfast, was good. Easy free parking. Was easy to find. Pool and hot tub needed a shocking badly so we did not use but looked nice. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
by DaleNCrystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brampton

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We stayed for two days breakfast was good only complaint is that the slide for the pool is only open on weekends so the kids were kind of disappointed...
4 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark

lack of towels

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Fairly modern hotel with a friendly staff. Only real complaint was that we had trouble getting towels. I have never stayed at a hotel where housekeeping cleaned your room but did not replace towels or toilet paper. This was definitely a first for me.