Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel was very nice. The stuff was friendly and helpful. I was greeted by a friendly smile in the morning, but the desk, and especially, by the breakfast stuff. The bed duvet was rather thin, I just increased the room temperature to stay warm. The gym facility is basic, but if you want you'll get the good workout. I was nicely surprised by the full breakfast that was served. I enjoyed my stay and I will visit this hotel in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great stay for a great price! Close to many days different attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Breakfast was horrible! Stale cereal. Eggs were awful. Front staff was very nice! TV was not working right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff are awesome

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The rooms are clean and comfortable the front desk and breakfast nook staff are very warm and welcoming. You leave wanting to return soon.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and quiet. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and good complimentary breakfast!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great, pleasant service. Our stay was short, but we'd definitely go back! Complimentary breakfast was good too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaning is big ignore here

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not a worth hotel to stay at this price as some low name brands hotels are cheaper & offer better service then this kind of hotel .. the room window ac/ heating system is so noisy u can't sleep / uncomfortable mattress & not clean washroom .. used towels & bath soap were lying there ... many more .. would not recommend someone to go there .. avareage breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Location is convenient a minute or 2 off highway. Loved the Turkey sausage that was served with the breakfast. 3rd floor vending machine was not working. Nice and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: All good
Location: Restaurants close by
Easy to find..good accessible parking,friendly staff,quiet, comfortable bed,clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering, ON

Perfectly acceptable

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We had a short overnight visit while on a short work trip. We didn't spend much time at the hotel, as we checked in around midnight and left by 7:00. The room was comfortable enough, clean. The check in was smooth and simple. The shower was hot. I had no complaints.