Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good clean room, comfortable, location little far away from downtown. Close to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean comfy modern

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Modern hotel, comfy and clean. Breakfast was decent and perfect on our way out. Wish they had a jacuzzi but everything else was perfrct
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Ingrid and her crew were very helpful to find us an available room even if we arrived a little early. Considering that I was travelling with my older parents it really made a difference to us. In addition, the next day when I phoned the hotel to asked if they had seen my purse (which I was not sure if I had left in the room) they immediately went and check and found it. I was at the front desk waiting for me when we returned. Thank you guys. Marie-C
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Close to amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Front desk was able to accommodate our request for a ground floor room upon check-in! Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. Beds were very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to highways and restaurants

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Smooth check in and check out. We're given complimentary water at checkin and the continental breakfast was more than adequate with eggs bacon waffles etc.
5 out of 5
by Andre from Longueuil

Hôtel NEUF et impeccable

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel a recmmander. Personnel très accueillant. Hôtel NEUF et impeccable. Lits très confortables. Restaurants très variés juste de l'autre côté de la rue. Très bon petit déjeuner inclut. Juste un tout petit bémol, nous avions une chambre du côté Boulevard (lumière de circulation) et c'est très bruyant la nuit car il y a des courses sur le Boulevard. Un petit conseil ; demandé une chambre du côté du stationnement, vous dormirez mieux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and super friendly staff.
Location: Perfect location for a day trip to Toronto.
The only issue was, no hot tub. Sounds minor but the pool was chilly and a hot tub would have been a perfect ending to a long day.
5 out of 5
by JUAN JOSE from Monterrey, Mexico

Zona muy tranquila cerca de Toronto

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel muy cómodo muy cerca del aeropuerto Parsons y justo frente a un mall en donde hay varios restaurantes que se pueden acceder prácticamente caminando. La ubicación es buena si no quieres batallar con el tráfico tan agitado de Toronto. Perfecto si tienes carro de renta ya que puedes llegar al downtown en 20 minutos