Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB.

Will make sure never to stay there again

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location was ok
Cons: Cleanness, wifi
Found a roach in the room. Clean towels had someone's hair. Wifi not working. And to top all that, I was charged twice for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Nice hotel with a nice pool!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very clean hotel! Kids enjoyed the pool. Would recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel - really?

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Staff were pleasant and the room was clean
Cons: Honour the claim that you have a 24/7 shuttle to the airport, not just one that runs for selected hours on weekdays. Impove the breakfast.
This airport is billed as an airport hotel and when I enquired I was told that it had a free shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is actually about 20 minutes by taxi from the airport and it cost me $50 each way for a taxi. I could have stayed at a much nicer hotel closer to the airport for those added expenses. I consider that this is deceptive advertising and I feel aggrieved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel, at 20 minutes commute from Toronto

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: I like the late check out, 5 pm. and check in at 3 pm.
Cons: The room service should move more later, starting at 10 am. I saw a lot of room with later signs in the doors, some starts at 8:30 am.
Location: Close to everything in Mississauga.
Clean, accesible and excellent breakfast buffet. Small pool and Gim. The room service start to early. Create control problems. One day my room where skipped to make the beds, just replenished the basics for the bathroom. Seems like they have short time to do the rooms because was a lot of LATER signs in the doors. Is a schedule problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy air conditioning

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The air conditioning in the room spoiled the stay. It was so noisy that every time it turned on it woke us up. We have stayed in other hotels that the air conditioning was silent. Step up your game!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Bath mat was missing almost slipped after a shower there was 20 kids in the pool and hot tub we couldn't swim and they were there for at least 3 hours we had to check every 30 minutes from the 8th floor to go swimming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
nice hotel, gym could be bigger, equipment was not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 21, 2017
Cons: N/A
I would highly recommend the Four Points Hotel as the staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to accommodate my requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with nice facilities

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great landing ground for us between our lacrosse tournament. Was quite and very clean. Nice clean pool and with great patio so you can sit out while kids are playing in pool. Nicely decorated rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

short stay for business golf event

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Price was right. Front desk staff excellent.
Location: Central located near to major routes.
Seamless and quick check in. Room was very clean. Decent and comfortable linens and bed.