Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
If you want reviews then don't force people to type here if they don't want to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax

Very helpful staff. Great service.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Breakfast buffet and restaurant staff were great. Travelling on business and didn't have much time for breakfast, but I was in and out in 25 minutes each morning. Friendly front desk and very helpful. Great service at the lounge each evening with a light menu until the restaurant opens shortly after. Rooms are clean and comfortable . Awesome water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
It is an older building but, it was cleaner than the Holiday Inn I had stayed at before across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Decent , very friendly staff and clean facility . Bedroom size was OK , bed was not as comfortable as I like it to be , but that may be my preference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Loved the personal touch
Cons: Bathrooms showing age
Excellent staff, Awesome bar/lounge staff, very friendly and know your name. Rooms are clean and tidy, nice, however, bathroom starting to show age, showerheads loose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Quick trip to TO!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Need a reasonably priced, clean, comfortable play for one night. Hot tub eased our aches from the long drive. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

My atay

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Washroom and bedroom had dirty walls : quiet place and quiet staff pool was cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Presented well
Location: Located near our destination
Well received by staff Clean up to date room made good use of the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Hotel is easy to access from 401

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Staff are friendly. There is a fridge and microwave. 2 bottle water are provided.
Cons: Improve the temperature controller.
Location: We were there for family get together. Dining in "China town" is just 20 minutes away.
We enjoyed the stay for a reasonable cost. Staff are friendly and helpful. There is a fitness room, the equipment are limited.The temperature control needs attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Nice location and friendly staff

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The room was amazing and clean. Great location, the shower is to die for and my husband was happy.