Ratings based on 1,456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great lay over place. Breakfast is a bit pricey Close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

가격대비 만족

Posted Sep 20, 2016
시설이 좀 부실하지만 공항 셔틀을 24시간 이용할 수 있고 저렴한 편이라 가격대비 만족......................
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations while staying with us. On a more positive note, we are glad that our airport shuttle was convenient for your travelling needs. Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: service for lunch at the bar was great also room service for our dinner was excellent
We were unfamiliar with the area ,the staff was very good helping us with directions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi Gwel, Thanks for your review. It is truly a pleasure to hear that our staff were able to assist you throughout your stay. Glad that you enjoyed and we hope to have you back soon! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Room aren't soundproof. I can hear airplane noise
Location: Good and close to the airport. Nothing else.
Because it is too close to the airport, it is a bit noisy but really like the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi KId, Thanks for your review. We regret to hear about the noise experienced by the nearby airport. On a more positive note, we are glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Come again soon! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria canada

Very close to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room amenities
Location: Airport location, industrial area not much to do
Small property ,clean has a feeling of a motel,rather than a Sheraton property,not a bad thing,just a observation
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi Ken, Tanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations as a Starwood property. We are happy to announce that we will be undergoing a complete renovation within the next year. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince Edward Island

Very nice hotel, close to Toronto airport.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Position to airport. Restaurant
Cons: Bathroom a little small
Excellent service and free airport shuttle. Very good restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi Dokkie, Thanks for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and was able to join us in De Maple Restaurant. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Pearson Airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: Front desk team should be a little less grumpy
Great location if you are doing a lay-over 24hr airport shuttle offered. Leaves every 15 minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We regret to hear about your experience with our Front Desk staff. We will be sure to share this feedback with them. Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Convenient hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It is a hotel very close to airport with a complimentary shuttle. The room was ok but the service in restaurant was too slow although the food was ok. I would stay there again if a had to spend a night beetween flights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi Ivonne, Thanks for your review. We are glad that we are conveniently located for your travelling needs. We hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NB

Hotel Toronto

Posted Sep 13, 2016
If you don't mind not being downtown this is a great hotel. Staff were all great! Access to downtown was easy with the UP Express!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi Pam & Tee, Thanks for your kind comments! We will be sure to share this with our entire team. Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Das Hotel ist in Ordnung um dort eine Nacht vor dem Abflug zu verbringen, mehr aber auch nicht.