Ratings based on 1,426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Close to Airport; Excellent Staff!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
About the friendliest staff I've ever encountered at a hotel. So accommodating and kind. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable and quiet! The bar was had comfortable seating, nice selection of beverages, and a good variety of affordable food! I'd definitely book there again on my thru Toronto!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YVR - Vancouver.

Near to the airport if you take the correct bus

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: New and comfortable
Cons: Shuttle identification when picking up guests.
One bad experience was the confusion between the two Four Points shuttles which resulted in my taking the wrong shuttle and wasting 1 hour of my time from 2.00 am to 3.00 am!!!! Just what I needed after a late arriving flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location to Toronto Airport

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: restaurant menu, not much around here so you are stuck with overpriced coffee shop food
great location, comfortable rooms. Do your self a favour and skip the restaurant, would stay here again as the staff were great and the location a 10
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi Steve, Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Until next time... Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham, Ontario

Hotel close to Airport shuttle

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Great Staff! Nice Pool. Good dining experience. Shuttle to airport was fantastic! Lobby was very Attractive.
Cons: There was a big Water Stain on our Carpet. I'd have like a Microwave. Very difficult to choose channels on the TV. 100$ deposit on Check in was a surp
Location: I didn't see anything but concrete and business buildings. It was handy near the Airport but it was a big and confusing Hill with concrete and traffic
The Staff was GREAT! The price was atrocious. The 7th Floor had very low ceilings, no Ice Machine, no Vending Machines like other floors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunderland UK

good hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to airport & good links to city of Toronto
Good clean hotel bright and cheerful, good quality furnishings & excellent shuttle service to & from airport, the staff were extremely helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Short stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This Hotel is ok for a quick stay. We checked in, saw no staff to assist with luggage -cart available was broken. Rooms are very small but clean, bed was comfy. No fridge in room. Had an issue with smoke detector going off when AC was turned off and our hotel room phone kept randomly going turning onto speaker while we slept so we were woken by dial tones multiple times. Ended up unplugging it, hotel staff didn't know why. Shuttle to airport was on time and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great visually from the outside. Rooms aren't up to date
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Excellent experience. The reception guys were friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I spent 3 nights here. The hotel is very good and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Clean room, comfortable bed. Problem with having almost no hot water, both in the morning and the evening. The hotel was informed upon our departure.