Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipegC

Travel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pickup from the airport is not very frequent an must stand outside with luggage. Also have to book trip back to airport a only one shuttle every half hour
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi Kelly, Thanks for sharing your recent stay with us. Our shuttle service is on a 30 minute schedule and we require our guests to book a seat for our shuttle going to the airport during our peak times. We are sorry to hear that the timing for our complimentary shuttle does not meet your expectations. We hope that the rest of your stay was pleasant and comfortable! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient to terminal 3 at Person
Nice hotel close to the airport. Shuttle service every 30 minutes for quick drop off for your flight. Great overnight stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi Alan, Thanks for your review. We are happy to be conveniently located and offer transportation for your travelling needs. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are in the Toronto Pearson area in the future! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Thank you for providing a wake up alarm and fire alarm signaller for the hard of hearing. It added a an extra measure of comfort and safety when I am travelling alone. I would like to hear about how your hotel maintains this equipment and if they are replaced and tested periodically to ensure they are operational.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Mariel B., Hotel Management
Hi Sally, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It was our pleasure to have accommodated you with additional items to ensure your stay was comfortable! We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back sometime soon! Regards, Mariel Barbaza Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We only stayed one night as we had to make a connecting flight early the next morning. It was close to the airport, shuttle was included and it was clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Mississauga. Kind Regards, Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
we only stayed overnight as we had a flight early next morning . It was satisfactory for an overnight stay and handy to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for submitting your review. We are glad to hear that we met your expectations during your stay with us. We would love to welcome you back again in future and hopefully meet you in person next time. Kind Regards, Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Very close to YYZ Terminal 3

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Excellent stay. Close to T3. In YYZ. Shuttle every half hour. If shuttle not there, and you're carry on only, it is within walking distance. Very clean. Very friendly, efficient, and professional staff. Room clean. Bathroom small! Shampoo and conditioner on the wall in big bottle. No king beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Hi Victor, Thank you for submitting your wonderful review. Your feedback is very important to us. As a team, we are delighted to hear that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations during your stay with us. Glad you appreciate the condition of the room as well as services provided to you by our staff throughout various departments. We would love to welcome you back again in future. Until next time. Kind Regards, Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Midhurst

Close to YYZ

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Rates were good, facilities (Gym, Pool) good for a hotel.
Cons: Build parking into rates. Annoying as an upcharge.
Location: Fly
Great value close to YYZ with shuttle. Worth spending the night to catch early flight and avoid hassles for people living >hr from airport (like me).
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Hi Dave, Thank you for submitting your review, your feedback is very valuable to us. As a team, we glad to hear that we were able to meet your requirements. We would love to welcome you back again in future and hopefully meet you in person next time. Kind Regards, Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to the airport and very god shuttle.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: It was very clean, quiet and near the airport. Staff were very cooperative and very helpful.
Overall, it was a great experience. Staff were very friendly, attentive and helpful. Restaurant and food was very reasonable and had a good menu. Recommend staying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for submitting your wonderful review. Your feedback is very valuable to us. As a team, we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us as well as appreciated close proximity to the airport and service provided to you by our staff. We would love to welcome you back again in future. Until next time. Kind Regards, Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Super noisy air vents

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Easy access to Pearson Airport. Comfy bed. Room was large, although the bathroom was a bit small, good water pressure. Kettle available in room.
Cons: Air flow. Need to do something about the vents and the HVAC system.
Location: Near the airport, accessible with a free shuttle.
The hotel was fine with one exception: the air vents made the most annoying noise. When the heat was working, I felt like I was sleeping next to a large hair dryer; when it was not working, the sound coming out of the vents (including the one in the bathroom) was like the wind howling in a snow storm (the weather was clear, so it had nothing to do with the noise). It was near impossible to sleep in an otherwise comfy bed. Don't know if it was just my room.... you didn't hear those sounds in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for submitting your review, your feedback is very valuable to us. As a team, we regret to hear that the noise coming from the HVAC unit in the room has prevented you from getting a good night sleep. We understand how important it is for our guests to receive a proper night rest prior to a long day of travelling and we are disappointed that we were unable to provide you with that. We hope you can give us another opportunity to demonstrate the amazing customer service that our team is known for and we would love to welcome you back again in future. Kind Regards, Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Cons: Bldg could use some upgrades.Not to be confused with the Sheraton beside the terminal.
Buffet room was very cold, the servers was wearing a jacket.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Hi Mario, Thank you for submitting your review, your feedback is very valuable to us. We regret to hear that your stay with us did not go as smooth as we would have liked it to be. We hope you can give us another opportunity to demonstrate the amazing customer service that our team is known for. Kind Regards, Marianna Mnoyan - Front Office Supervisor