Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping, restaurants

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel staff is extremely pleasant and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our Satisfaction Survey following your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto. It was a delight to learn that we met expectations. As a hotel we are all focused on service excellence and it is encouraging to see that we are succeeding in our efforts. I look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Thank you and kind regards, Robert Hamann Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful sophisticated hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Gorgeous room. Huge and well appointed bathroom. All amenities and layout and scored of room were lovely. Wry sophisticated atmosphere in hotel. Quiet but onservant and helpful staff. Bouley restaurant has very good food. First class all around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our Satisfaction Survey following your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto. It was a delight to learn that we met expectations. As a hotel we are all focused on service excellence and it is encouraging to see that we are succeeding in our efforts. I look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Thank you and kind regards, Robert Hamann Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Our recent stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Price was pretty high
Location: Location was easy to get to
We spent our Valentines day/night at you beautiful hotel, it couldn't have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Robert Hamann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Satisfaction Survey following your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto. It was a delight to learn that you enjoyed your stay. As a hotel we are all focused on service excellence and it is encouraging to see that we are succeeding in our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Thank you and kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent hotel downtown

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great hotel. Close to shopping centres and restaurants. Rooms are spacious. I left my Apple Charger in the room. They accepted to courier it to my local address free of charge sighing 24 hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Robert Hamann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our Satisfaction Survey following your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto. It was a delight to learn that you enjoyed your stay. As a hotel we are all focused on service excellence and it is encouraging to see that we are succeeding in our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Thank you and kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York city

Best place to stay in Toronto

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I highly recommend the Four Seasons in Toronto. The staff are really nice and very attentive. The restaurant is top noch so no need to brave the cold to look for food. Spa was wonderful. Would definitely return
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Robert Hamann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our Satisfaction Survey following your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto. It was a delight to learn that you enjoyed your stay. As a hotel we are all focused on service excellence and it is encouraging to see that we are succeeding in our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Thank you and kind regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly managed Faux Seasons

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very few 5 Star hotels are brand new in Toronto, the Four Seasons is one of them. This the only reason I stayed here twice. It's brand new and therefore clean, not clean because of it being well managed. The property is nice, the service is horrible. My first stay was for 2 nights and the service was an abomination to the Four Seasons name where we were literally kicked out the door at noon (checkout time) although we were already on our way to checkout and we're just waiting on concierge to finish loading our luggage. We didn't receive a single apology despite several complaints. The Assistant Manager at front desk rolled her eyes trying to make excuses but het ego couldn't bring her to apologize. My second stay was for 2 nights and the assistant manager was there when I checked in but of course ignored me and someone else helped me at checkin. We tried to order room service the first night but the button on the phone was dialling to an unanswered extension. The iPad kept dating the next day and wouldn't allow us to order for the same day. We had to go through the operator to order. The sane thing happened for breakfast the next morning. Tried to order on the iPad at 1030 it was dated for the following morning. Operator and front desk went unanswered for 40 mins and the in-room dining button went to IT. I had to call the direct number to the hotel from my cell phone to order breakfast and was given attitude by Meagan as though she's doing me a favor sincell it's now
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location -very close to fine dining and shopping, outstanding accommodation, staff friendly and helpful clean rooms excellent amenities - top quality bar, restaurant, spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The bed was so comfortable and the bathtub was amazing!
Cons: A bit expensive but worth it!
Location: Yorkville is an awesome neighborhood - so many things nearby!
Stayed here for our wedding night and it was so nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels