Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Cons: Please change the toiletries to contain NO NUTS.
We went for my son's hockey tournament, and to the hockey hall of fame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Beautiful hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: All things, bed, robes, slippers, staff, Christmas tree
Cons: NOTHING in my mind.
Location: Great place to eat all day GOOD breakfast called FLO's....recommended by concierge and was a half block away. Ahh this added to our fun of getting out
We were so welcomed from the time we arrived. It was late at night after traveling for 22 hours in what should have been a three hour airline trip. Once we arrived without our luggage (lost by American Airlines) everything was made easy. Doors were opened, checking in a breeze, very thoughtful front desk clerk immediately made a package of personal items for us toothbrush, paste, deodorant, etc. etc....slippers and robes were in the room, bed super comfortable, room darkening shades drawn and we were in for the night. The concierge Lilou helped us with so many things....secured a massage for my husband and me (amazing); made New Year's Eve reservations at a Jazz supper club and secured us the best seats in the house (Jazz Bistro)....what a great NYE party it was with great food, music, champagne and dancing the night away with my husband PRICELESS. Can't say enough about the thoughtfulness of the entire staff, spa, concierge, front desk, great drinks in the bar along with a very informative waitress Evelyn??? High marks for an excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Excellent in every tespect. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb service, room, amenities

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Without question, the best hotel in Toronto. From the doormen to the front desk to the concierge to the maids, a seamless, high quality experience. The rooms are tech savvy and well appointed and the atmosphere is sophisticated and the spa/gym is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sirintorn from Denver, CO

Five Star Weekend

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The meal (and bartender) at Cafe Boulud was outstanding. D-Bar is one of the hippest spots in Yorkville. The gym is complete with all of the essential equipment for an exceptional workout. Sights are walkable and fine shopping is nearby. It was definitely a five-star weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Absolute staff dedication

Posted Oct 26, 2015
A few things are great about this hotel, the staff dedication,the food and beverage selection, the impeccable service, the current and very valid amenities, the cleanliness, the service, the location, the fresh flowers and the seemless flow in which the hotel delivers day after day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fulshear, TX

Excellent Choice for a Weekend Away

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Spa
My husband was in Toronto for work, so I flew up for the weekend. The spa was amazing, the room was wonderful, and the hotel staff were all very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laval

Super

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Très bien situé, près de la Bloor St. Et des boutiques
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spa!

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Staycation for my birthday. Hotel staff was great from the valet to the spa it was a great experience. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

An A+ experience. Brand new hotel with everything.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Amenities. All brand new. Style was perfect.
Cons: Nothing -
Upgrade to the royal suite. Pool and gym are perfect. Staff excellent. It was an incredible experience.