Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The bed was so comfortable and the bathtub was amazing!
Cons: A bit expensive but worth it!
Location: Yorkville is an awesome neighborhood - so many things nearby!
Stayed here for our wedding night and it was so nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

para nosotros fue muy agradable y comodo

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: sus habitaciones muy buenas pero sobre todo el trato del personal
Cons: en realidad para nosotros todo fue perfecto
Location: cerca del hotel hay un area de restaurantes , club y muy buenas tiendas ,
el hotel se secuestra en un lugar muy bueno cerca muy bonitas areas sus habitaciones preciosas el personal fue fantástico el restaurant Cafe Boulud se come muy rico igual al frente del hotel hay un restautant Blu es exquisito pasamos 5 días formidables
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hot water pool in the spa need proper cleaning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing vacation anchored at Four Seasons Toronto

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly, attentive staff, Café Boulud is exceptional, great gym, perfect location in Yorkville.
Cons: Hotel-provided Ipad in my room - needed rebooting constantly; and breakfast room service hours were inaccurate.
Location: Yorkville - great shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
Spacious, relaxing, comfortable Premier King bed room, friendly staff, amazing French cuisine at Café Boulud in the hotel, excellent fitness gym, perfect location in Yorkville. Only minor complaint was problems with the Ipad provided by the hotel in my room for in room dining orders, Internet, etc. But a great time in Toronto overall.
5 out of 5
by Carmela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aszur

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Dimitrios Zarikos Regional Vice President and General Manager Four Seasons Hotel Toronto
5 out of 5
by Martha from Toronto

Wonderful and best experience

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful relaxing spa escape and beautiful room and service. One of the best hotel's I have ever stayed at
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素晴らしいインテリアとロケーション

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
部屋全体のインテリア、アートの統一感が素晴らしい
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Nice place, not so nice on the service end.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Two women traveling together should never have to open their own doors at this hotel. Or carry their own bags. The facilities were nice. The service manager was kind enough to offer us a small tin of chocolate brittle upon check out for our inconvenience. The valet company is hired by the hotel to perform a service. The young man parking our car was interested in continually servicing his "fly looks," adjusting his fedora every two minutes. Not a great stay. We stayed at the Trump International the night before and we were not even allowed to carry out bottles of water before the staff was asking if we required assistance. They have one-upped Four Seasons if you ask me. Save yourself the trouble and stay at Trump or The Ritz.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by DZ, Hotel Management
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review. Please allow me to apologise on behalf of my team. I have communicated all your comments to the relevant departments and I hope to welcome you back soon again to offer a more pleasant, positive stay. Kind regards, Dimitrios Zarikos Regional Vice President and General Manager Four Seasons Hotel Toronto