Ratings based on 1,385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

transfer

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Excellent breakfast! One recommendation. Get a better bus for transfers to airport.......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for airport or city visit if downtown is ful

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I booked here for 3 nights which is probably longer than most stay. Staff very nice and helpful. Room clean and comfortable, but on the top floor, it took a few minutes before hot water reached the room. Shuttle to airport and train into town only runs once hourly and has limited room, so be sure to plan and reserve accordingly. Not terribly convenient for city visits, so if you're in TO to visit the city, use this as last resort only if everything else is full like the weekend I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel isn't within walking distance to anything and is about a 25 minute drive to the Toronto harbour front and downtown core if there's not much traffic. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the wifi worked well. Breakfast was OK, but vegans should note that there's no non-dairy milk. I had peanut butter and soy margarine on toast along with a fruit salad. The pool looked nice but I didn't get the chance to use it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport.
Cons: Dining facilities, even if only light snacks. It would be more relaxing.
Location: There are restaurants very close by but we found it to be very busy and noisy.
We only stayed overnight as we had an early flight the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Près de mes activités à Toronto

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: La réception et la propreté
Cons: Vérifier le fonctionnement des contrôles de température. Ajouter des robes de chambre
Personnel aimable et chambre confortable. Un problème qui a causé un certain inconfort a été la difficulté de contrôler la température de la chambre. Le contrôle mural ne répondait pas bien. Le deuxième détail: il n'y avait pas de robe de chambre disponible. Et pourtant dans des hôtels équivalents dans la zone j'en ai toujours trouvé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Really nice hotel!!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We really enjoy every part our stay. The room, the pool and the breakfast were perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Another outstanding Hilton property

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing, outstanding
The manager and staff was awesome, we had issues with our luggage and they were very attentive and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean, fast internet, free parking a plus. Neutrogena brand toiletries are good. Breakfast menu needs improvement though.Overall, worth the money for a short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Stayed for 2 nights. Very nice hotel. Very clean and new. Big pool for the kids. The breakfast was great with a big selection. The hotel is a bit out of the way for most attractions. You will need a car to drive around. Traffic in Toronto is pretty bad. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very clean, and nice facility, It was convenient for access to the airport, and the subway was only a few miles away.