Ratings based on 1,792 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Excellent staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I cannot say enough about the staff at this hotel and the customer service. I had a slight issue and it was looked after promptly and they went above and beyond. Would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the airport, comfortable.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Coffee and snacks in the evening. Nice feature to have when meeting someone at the hotel
Nice hotel, very close to the airport. Free airport shuttle. Good breakfast. Evening snacks and coffee- cool feature to have when meeting someone at the hotel, guest or customer. Parking is not free, but reasonable $15/ day. Rooms are neat and clean and comfortable. Staff are nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East sussex, England

OK for a swift stopover

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Proximity to terminal 3
Cons: Better training for staff - e.g. turning off alarms!
We didn't arrive at the airport till nearly 1pm - we rang the hotel and the next shuttle was on the half hour. The hotel was very near the terminal and check in was swift. The room was vast. It was unfortunate that the maid had not switched off the alarm clock in the room after the previous user, so we were woken some time around 4am - not a great experience, that! Breakfast was adequate with a waffle maker and a fair selection of items. No more than average but a good cheap option for the shortest of stopovers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Nice hotel handy airport

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: It is close to the airport but not under arrival/departure paths. Staff were very pleasant.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Generally I think of the hotels at the airport as "stopover" rather than long stay locations. The "Keg" around the corner/down the street was great.
After years of staying in various hotels Hampton Inn has become my first choice everywhere I travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Everything was great. Food, room, staff and the price. Convenience of the airport shuttle. Would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

NO TV, NO SOLUTIONS

Posted Mar 26, 2017
no TV channels...such a big price for no complete services?? no solutions, no verification of everything working before setting up your room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stopover

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice hotel, busy morning breakfast buffet with inadequate seating for the amount of people there that morning. Otherwise comfortable beds and clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very comfortable beds, excellent free breakfast, good shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Hotel has complimentary meals and shuttle to airport. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Christina Dale, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you soon again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to Toronto airport.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Good price, great location.
Cons: Parking is confusing when exiting property.
Great location, clean rooms and pleasant staff. Initially we were not pleased that there would be a $15.00 fee to simply park our car overnight. However, at check out we were not charged.