Ratings based on 1,535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nica Scotia

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Clean and spacious hotel about 20 minutes from Toronto. Staff were very freindly and helpful. Breakfast room could be bigger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was lovely! Not many gluten free options.......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Comfortable and Close to the Airport

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We chose a room with 2 beds. They were spacious beds and very comfortable. The room was clean with no chemical cleaner smells. This hotel is 10 minutes from the airport and was a great choice for us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a ball tournament.

Posted May 22, 2016
Rooms are very spacious, clean and modern. Very affordable!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corner Brook, NL, Canada

Great choice when staying close to airport

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, enjoyable breakfast, good value
We unexpectedly needed to overnight near the Pearson airport. We were very pleasantly surprised by our stay here. The hotel was either new or newly renovated, very clean, and the room was nice as well as quiet. We had a great nights sleep. The free breakfast was amazing - a wide variety of food including hot food in chaffing dishes. The free shuttle to the airport was very prompt. We only waited about 5 minutes for it each way. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

not what we asked for

Posted Apr 27, 2016
We asked for 2 connected rooms but we did not get it in. The 1st night, as the person at the reception had no idea what to do. The next day we got 2 connected rooms because the manager was knowledgable .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Very good in general. Ok breakfast and sometimes they offer complimentary supper also. Rooms are clean. Found it a little expensive but I guess these are the going rates. Asked for a late checkout and it was offered for free.
4 out of 5
by Adaiah

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great experience!
3 out of 5
by Rob from Brantford Ontario

Hampton in name alone.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel to attend a convention at the International Centre. We always try to stay at a Hampton when we travel but found this one is in need of an upgrade. We stayed in a room with king Bed and Jetted Tub. The bed was old and worn as was the rest of the room. There was mould in the corner of the shower.We didn't use the Jetted tub as we were concerned after seeing the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels