Ratings based on 925 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parry Sound, ON

Exceptional clean facility, friendly staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: No improvements necessary.
Location: There are a limited number of restaurants nearby. We were taking the subway into the city, and the Kipling station was about a 15 minute drive.
Had a nice two night stay in a jacuzzi suite, exceptionally clean facility, very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel, Fine. Restaurant, not so much!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: Food in the restaurant.
The hotel was just fine, no complaints. I stayed at this property a few years back and remember the Restaurant on the property served food that was very acceptable. This time around not so much. Breakfast was just fine but the dinner food severed was poorly prepared and barely room temperature when it arrived at the table. Other than this complaint on the restaurant the property met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I stayed here for a quick work trip and was very pleasantly surprised at how great the accommodations were. The staff were so nice, helpful, and patient. Every staff member from front desk to waitstaff went out of their way to be accommodating and they all were very pleasant and happy. I would love to come back. No complaints at all. I had some trouble with the wifi and the girl at the front desk was very helpful and patient each time I called or went down for assistance. She also held our bags after we checked out and got us toothpaste, called us a cab that cab very quickly.
4 out of 5
by Emery

Hotel met our needs.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Went to watch the Toronto Raptors play in downtown Toronto, about a 20 min. drive , and visit with family in Mississauga. hotel met all our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collingwood , ON

Nice hotel with good amenities-room service, pool

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice hotel with good amenities. Easy to get to and get to other places. Staff was great and very accommodating. Pool and workout room good. Hot breakfast available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Unlike US, Toronto area hotels, even the good name hotels, have same standards as low end hotels. No benefit from booking an expensive hotel vs. a cheap one. Save your money and go with a cheaper one. I booked this with eyes closed due to the Hilton name. This has happened to me twice now so lesson learned! Lobby is well maintained but rooms are not very nice. Feels like you are in your office's conference room with beds in it.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jaspal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Calvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by simona

Great

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Would be nice if it included breakfast.