Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel is absolutely lovely and had all the amenities we needed and more, however, once you try to leave the hotel it is quite a headache. This is more of a reflection of the GTA transit than the hotel but be prepared to either drive or spend 2 hours transiting anywhere. Overall, great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Half hour away from downtown Toronto. Breakfast was nice but a little expensive because tip is not included. Room wasn't very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

new and clean and nice people

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This is a great hotel, very new and clean. Staff are very nice and we would go again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ミシガン州

車でのトロント旅行に最適

Posted Aug 11, 2016
綺麗で対応も良くよかったです。 トロントダウンタウンから少し離れてますが駐車代かからないので最適でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harvard, MA

Quiet, Comfortable, Clean

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The location is good as it is quiet and accessible. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The location was a great location. The hotel staff was very friendly.. The room was comfortable. The only thing I had issues was with the room key. I had to insert the key in the door at least 5 times to open the door at least every try.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
One night stay Pleasant staff. Great morning buffet at reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Excellent hotel in Mississauga

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, well located in a peaceful locality.
Cons: Breakfast should be included in the room charged, as in many other hotels in the area.
Location: Shopping mall about ten minutes away, in Mississauga city centre. Nearby Gurulukshmi serves best dosas in Toronto.
We drove to Mississauga from Ottawa for a week-end get away. The Hilton Garden Inn was the perfect spot for this, at a reasonable price. The room was very clean; the premises were immaculate. It was summer and there was plenty of walking space on the grounds. There was a Greek festival going on in the church adjoining the property. We walked over in the evening to enjoy Greek culture and Greek food. The hotel was a ten minute drive from Gurulukshmi, our favourite South Indian restaurant. In the evening, we enjoyed the hot tub and the swimming pool - the perfect way to relax. The next day, we drove back to Ottawa, fully elated after a pleasant, overnight stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hotel was great! Great location to stay if you are travelling to downtown Toronto, close drive yet not paying a ridiculous amount to stay like you would in Toronto. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels