Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel, Fine. Restaurant, not so much!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: Food in the restaurant.
The hotel was just fine, no complaints. I stayed at this property a few years back and remember the Restaurant on the property served food that was very acceptable. This time around not so much. Breakfast was just fine but the dinner food severed was poorly prepared and barely room temperature when it arrived at the table. Other than this complaint on the restaurant the property met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I stayed here for a quick work trip and was very pleasantly surprised at how great the accommodations were. The staff were so nice, helpful, and patient. Every staff member from front desk to waitstaff went out of their way to be accommodating and they all were very pleasant and happy. I would love to come back. No complaints at all. I had some trouble with the wifi and the girl at the front desk was very helpful and patient each time I called or went down for assistance. She also held our bags after we checked out and got us toothpaste, called us a cab that cab very quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collingwood , ON

Nice hotel with good amenities-room service, pool

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice hotel with good amenities. Easy to get to and get to other places. Staff was great and very accommodating. Pool and workout room good. Hot breakfast available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great stay. Reasonable price.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel was nice. The staff were extremely friendly and professional. The room was excellent and I had a fantastic sleep. I would use this hotel again if I am on business that way again. The pantry although convenient was very pricey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great lication

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very efficient and likeable staff. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Highly recommend.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Will definitely choose this hotel on next trip!! Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient, Mississauga & Etobicoke

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Staf is helpful and generally clean.
Cons: Rooms could be better
No issues. Have stayed there before and was generally satisfied. Great for the price.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, great restaurant about 30 minutes out of downtown Toronto. The staff here was excellent!
5 out of 5
by Steven

5 stars

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great desk staff and room staff was friendly and knowlegable pool and hotbtub were clean and well kept
4 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
My only critique is that I asked for a room away from the elevator during my booking and ended up getting one closest to the elevator....exact opposite of my request. The room was also a " handicap accessible" room therefore the shower head/apparatus was not optimum.