Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to great restaurants.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The room was very comfortable and clean. Loved the 2 person shower. We went to Steakhouse 17 a few blocks away and it was superb. A great stay, we will go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a bit far from the airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
There are 3 different Hilton Garden Inn around the area and this one doesn't provide the regular free shuttle to the airport. So you must call them in advance to arrange the pick-up, otherwise you will have to wait a bunch of time......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff here was pleasant to say the least and helpful. The entire facility was clean, comfortable and very well priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The hotel is meticulous. Staff is friendly and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Staff were insincere and uninformed. Breakfast was average at best but was distracted by staff standing around staring.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Friendly staff, large and clean rooms

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean, modern room. Free parking onsite.
Cons: Air conditioning is activated by a motion detector, which is fine so long as you keep moving. Unfortunately, when you're asleep, the air cuts out.
Location: Located in an industrial park and, despite its proximity to the airport, it's a long drive around the runways to get to the terminals.
The staff was very warm and welcoming and my room was large, modern and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Komfort und Mitarbeiter
Location: Im nichtssagenden Industrie- und Büroviertel.
Ein hervorragendes Hotel mit bestem Personal und sehr gutr Ausstattung. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist sein (geringes) Geld wert. Einziger Nachteil ist die große Entfernung zur Islington-Station. Man kann aber auch an der Station ins Parkhaus, wochenends 7$. Oder mit dem Bus 35 (nicht 35A, der braucht viel länger) von der gegenüberliegenden Seite zur Station.
5 out of 5
by ameer from Edmonton, AB

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotels is very nice and clean, and the front desk people were very professional and helpful. I will go back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel is absolutely lovely and had all the amenities we needed and more, however, once you try to leave the hotel it is quite a headache. This is more of a reflection of the GTA transit than the hotel but be prepared to either drive or spend 2 hours transiting anywhere. Overall, great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very kind and our room was beautiful!!! The kids loved the pool!!