Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport but far from places

Posted Aug 29, 2016
First time in toronto, i loved it every bit of being there. But popular places too far from my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal good hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Good clean and nice staff no complaints . Just every drink vending machine was broken or vandalized forcing me to use the hotel pantry paying $4 for a coke or drink .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay, but no problems.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Stayed here overnight. It's nice, clean, and close to the airport. There are cheaper hotels in the area, but overall I believe the facilities here were a little nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Currently undergoing construction but it was not a distraction. Staff are great and room, facilities are clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel fantôme !

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Chambre correcte.
Cons: Un peu de professionnalisme dans le recrutement du personnel. Climatisation bruyante dans la chambre.
Location: Pratique si on a un avion à prendre ou quelqu'un à aller chercher à l' aéroport
Peu de personnel. Restaurant : on nous sert dans une salle ressemblant à une salle de réunion sans aucune vue sur l'extérieur, personnel peu compétent, pas d'accueil. Petit-déjeuner : même scénario, aucune chaleur humaine, pas de service, buffet peu attrayant. Personne ne peut nous dire ne serait-ce que "bonjour" en français.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice, well-maintained hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel located close to the airport and free shuttle service provided. Spacious, well-maintained rooms, great laundry machines onsite and indoor heated pool and sauna, helpful staff, free wi-fi and an overall pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Hotel Básico

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Salida rapida para las avenidas principales
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones y el servcio en recepcion
Hotel que cumple con lo basico, nada sobresaliente. Un restaurante muy pequeño. La limpieza de las habitaciones no es buena. el tamaño de la habitacion es comodo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern
Location: Very close to Pearson Airport.
Stayed at the Hilton Garden View between flights. The staff was friendly. The hotel was great. I had one of the best sleeps.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick business trip

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Booked this hotel based on photos presented by Expedia - they were not acurate. Rooms were in poor condition, as were the elevators and the lobby. Very badly needed renovation - asked for a refund and changed hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

DYC Performance....

Posted Jun 7, 2016
A totally great experience with family and friends. The hotel stay was just fabulous.