Ratings based on 1,079 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean with comfortable beds

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Elevator, reliable shuttle
Cons: Earlier breakfast for travelers, a muffin and hot coffee...very simple
We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the fan was very noisy during the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Beatrice was AWESOME!! Great location main road a few blocks over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Booked only for one night, after a late night arrival at Pearson. Hotel is easy to get to from the airport if you have a car. i.e <5 minutes travel time Hotel staff was friendly and prompt with service. Room was clean and comfortable. They have underground parking for $15/day The only gripe i had was that the hotel restaurant will close at 10pm. Which i suppose is reasonable in the general context of things. They do have a small snack bar. But you want a full evening meal you will have to go search for it; Especially if you arrive late, like i did. There are a few places to eat nearby, but again you will need a car. But we ate breakfast at the hotel the next morning. Its breakfast buffet had an excellent selection of food and was good value for money. (~$15 per person) I would stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Horrible night

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Leaving the hotel! Got little sleep so I left early
Cons: More concerned staff dealing with noisy people in the hallways and rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Horrible night spent in this hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: leaving hated being ignored by the desk staff. i even asked the crazy people in the hallway to be quiet.they just got worse. I was in room 1102 which was across from the pop and ice machine , a very noisy area
Cons: parties in hallways yelling, no satisfaction from complaining to hotel desk. noise levels until i finally got up at 2 am. this is after travelling all day from palermo ,sicily. I was exhausted. i will never stay nor recommend this hotel to anyone. i took the 5:35 shuttle back to the airport. I couldnt handle it anymore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

One night stay over. Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: No problems at all.
Cons: Nothing
Nice, clean and close to airport. Shuttle service right on time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We had a king size room on the 6th floor, the bed apparently had a dial to control bed comfort but no matter which way we dialled it was like sleeping on a pile of bricks. It was too late in the evening to change rooms after a day of flights, then during the night the air con was rattling like a boiler room. All in all a poor nights sleep for us both. The hotel is very clean and staff very helpful when checking out and giving directions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Professional Needing Hotel Near Pearson

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The Hilton was the perfect place with the perfect set. Near (5 km) to the airport: checked in for one night. Connecting flight the following day. Friendly and helpful staff Free Shuttle to the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good location, great staff/service with a 24 hour shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Toronto Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel ~5-10 minutes from airport by free shuttle bus. Typical business hotel with good sized room, comfy large bed and average bathroom. Coffee and tea facilities. Staff fast and efficient.