Ratings based on 1,546 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, close walking to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Quick check in, amazing staff, very close walk to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location near Queen St W but...

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We chose this hotel because of the location ( which was very good), but felt the quality of the room was disappointing. The mattress needs to be replaced, the panel in the room we had constantly emitted unpleasant noises day and night and the temperature level of the water went from lukewarm to dangerously hot with a tiny movement of the tap. We will look for another option in the area when we return to Toronto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eric Prydz is a legend

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Hotel basically next to UNIUN. Prydz is a legend. That is all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Not worth it shower is nice other wise don't stay stay somewhere else to get your money's worth
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience in my life

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Was treated like a child by the staff. Upon checking in I asked the front desk if I could potentially have 2 more people in my room ( at the time was just me and 1 more). They said it would be no problem, but to just let them know. I went to bring 2 more people and then they tell me I can't (which I should have been able considering there were 2 beds in my room), then we ask to get another room and they don't even check and tell us they don't have any. They then proceed to have security kick out my 2 friends as if they were criminals or did something wrong. Do not come to this hotel if you plan on being with more than 1 person.
5 out of 5
by Travis

Good location and clean only thing is the parking.

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms and good staff. Didn't try the breakfast but there some people enjoying it. The only thing is the $47/night ballet they offer instead of parking on your own.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Comfortable, clean, and well located

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, bed was very comfortable, quiet and clean. Very expensive parking but seems to be standard for Toronto these days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The King bed mattress was really hard. I have a medium firm mattress at home and usually find hotel beds somewhat soft. That's not a problem with this hotel. I had to wait for a taxi to get to the GO Bus station by Union. However it was January 1st, so I realize that it was busy. The hotel did send a porter outside to try to hail me a taxi.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels