Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will return next time in Toronto

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Microwave, refrigerator.
Location: Easy access to highways.
We arrived earlier than posted check-in time. Gilbert found us a room in less than 30 mins. Everyone at the front desk was very helpful. Room was clean and was in good condition. We will return and will recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hotel di buona qualità, non ci sono specifici reclami né particolari aspetti positivi da rimarcare. Rispetto allo standard nordamericano prezzi leggermente più alti ( ad esclusione di New York e Boston )
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious room. Comfy bed. And they let us leave our car while we were away.
Location: Not too far from airport, about a 10-15 taxi ride.
Short stay returning from trip abroad. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West coast

I will definitely come back!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Although not included, I liked having a breakfast buffet available on-site.
Cons: I wish breakfast was complimentary.
Location: Location was perfect for the purpose of my trip. I was attending a wedding, church and reception venue were within 10 minutes drive.
Front desk staff were very friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious and that king size mattress and blanket! So comfortable!!! It was a bit complicated to access free Wi-Fi but everything went just fine. I enjoyed having a small fridge and microwave in the room, convenient for my late casse-croute. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wifi pas fiable

Posted Sep 26, 2016
mauvaise connexion wifi, pas pratique pour voyageurs d'affaire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge ON

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Close to the highway and comfortable beds.
Cons: The curtains don't close all the way, so if you are changing, people in the car park can see you.
Location: Used it to stay while I was working at an event, so didn't need to go anywhere.
Staff are great, very helpful. Rooms were clean. Need more carts as none were available when I got there on Friday night at 10pm. I had to carry everything up to my room, luckily one of the staff helped me carry things too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

rest and close to Toronto without the traffic!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Great food and the room was very nice
Cons: better soap - hate commercial soap
Location: Downtown Toronto is 20 mins away.
Had a great time with family here. The room was nice, clean and well equipped. The staff remembered us the next day and made sure we were happy with the accommodations. The breakfast was excellent for the cost - 9.95 per person and very yummy. Already recommended the hotel to a co-worker!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Short stay 1 night

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Really nice lobby, friendly staff and nice room. Good location right h the highway. Pillows were comfy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels